Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Invista Dacron Fiberfill Bed Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my 3yr old Grandaughter's new bed. She loves these pillows and says they are "very cozy".

    Read More
    jocar3 December 28, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    These went back the next day! They were horrible. No support, stiff aas soon as you laid your head on them, it sank down into an uncomfortable position. Just awful! Felt like thsy awful polyester foam stuffed inside the cotton shell. Would not order this brand pillow again.

    Read More
    nikkieb2 September 15, 2016
  • Great comfortable pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillow they don't lose their shape after sleeping on them

    Read More
    Brenda S H. September 3, 2016
  • Beautyrest Invista Dacron Fiberfill Bed Pillow (Se
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow are very plush and very soft. Can wait to use them.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 21, 2016
  • White 2 Flash
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is when I put my head I get to fly to quick.

    Read More
    OstkUser97312 July 4, 2016
  • Beautyrest Pillow (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Only received one pillow, not two

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 14, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    they comfortable a little to fluffy at first.

    Read More
    disuedav June 14, 2016
  • way too soft to be a medium
    Verified Purchase

    pillows are extra soft not a medium and way over priced

    Read More
    matt g. April 16, 2016
  • beautyrest invista dacron fiberfill bed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    super cumfortable.. I love them so much I ordered two more

    Read More
    Stephen Y. April 5, 2016
  • Great pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. So hard to find pillows that hold their shape. My husband traded in his beloved feather pillows for these.

    Read More
    Laurie K. January 15, 2016
  • Short life
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were nice at first but didn't last very long.

    Read More
    mikekuhnle December 11, 2015
  • Pretty good if the pilllow case is large enough
    Verified Purchase

    After I got larger (gussetted) pillow cases, these pillows became very winning. With standard pillow cases, it's a very tight squeeze and I felt like I was sleeping on a hard, tightly packed sausage. Now with the larger pillow cases I'm getting exactly the feel I want.

    Read More
    Jason C. December 9, 2015
  • Went flat after about 2 weeks.
    Verified Purchase

    The filling bunches up in some places and leaves flat areas in others. I would not buy these again. Tried putting them in the dryer to fluff them up but it did not work.

    Read More
    DRB. November 30, 2015
  • Sooo soft
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted sofy,fluffy,mallable pillows...exactly as expected... Excellent value

    Read More
    Shirley H. October 31, 2015
  • Good Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    These a very supportive and gives you that well rested sleep.

    Read More
    Jd October 21, 2015
  • Favorite Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    You can pay a lot more for "fiberfill" and foam pillows sold by big name brand mattress and pillow manufacturers. These Beautyrest pillows are soft, don't compact and were available at a great price. Thanks!

    Read More
    David W. September 22, 2015
  • Great pillows, great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very firm, just as I ordered. They hold their shape. I recommend them.

    Read More
    Debra M. September 10, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow for a great price

    Read More
    lmm106 August 27, 2015
  • Really bouncy feeling.
    Verified Purchase

    These are not too soft and not too firm, but still feel really bouncy. I think they're decent to sleep on and I have neck issues so I would still recommend them. They look great on the bed, nice and full.

    Read More
    anahata July 28, 2015
  • Best pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect level of fluffy and supportive to my neck. They are the best for people who get migraines easily.

    Read More
    Michele R. July 24, 2015
Sponsored Links