Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Hotel Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Protects the mattress of our guest bed, launders well -- has held up well. Basically, it does its job.

    Read More
    coneflower2000 April 21, 2015
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hefty mattress pad. I bought it to go with a bed I bought from overstock.com. I hope it will last a long time! Seems good I suppose; not sure.

    Read More
    wbb36 November 5, 2014
  • Comfortable but sides too thin
    Verified Purchase

    While the top is plush and comfortable the material the sides are made from more closely resembles tissue paper than actual cloth. Very thin and easy to tear, I poked a finger through it the first time I put this on the bed. Can't believe that hotels use this as I doubt it would stand up to having the bed changed every day.

    Read More
    Lobstaman October 23, 2014
  • Ever slept on a cloud?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these -- one for a Postupedic mattress and one for a Temperpedic mattress. It made a tremendous difference in the sleep of both of them. The Posturpedic mattress already had a pillowtop but was beginning to age. The Temperpedic just needed a mattress pad. These are absolutely the best mattress pads I've ever had, and I've had to wash one already because the dog decided she wanted to sleep on the bed. (Bad dog.) They're high quality. Comfortable -- like in a hotel. Hold up to washing. And absolutely make you feel like you're sleeping on a cloud...or at least a really good hotel bed.

    Read More
    doubtingjane May 18, 2014
  • beautyrest hotel stuff is top of the line.
    Verified Purchase

    Top of the line for material and durability. Well worth the price if you want to protect your matters. Packaged nicely and fits well on my deep pockets mattress. Feels good to sleep on and as time goes on gets really cozy to the feel. Wash in warm water and light or tumble dry. be amazed of this mattress pad.

    Read More
    shearenergy123 November 12, 2013
  • Nice Cover.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mattress cover. It adds a good bit of padding to my old mattress. Wonderful quality, and for the most part it fits snuggly to the mattress as well.

    Read More
    becksbride May 16, 2012
  • ¡¡¡¡ WATCH OUT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS ITEM BECAUSE IT SUPOUSED TO BE A SIMMONS BEAUTYREST, BUT NOW I HAVE SERIUS DOUBT ABOUT THIS. THE PRODUCT LOOKS LIKE A FAKE BRAND AND ITS LABEL IS A BAD COPY IN A REGULAR LETTER SHEET.

    Read More
    tuxon December 29, 2011
  • Sides a bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the mattress pad is great but the material on the sides (what you have to stretch around the mattress is flimsy. When I was stretching it out to put on the mattress, I actually poked my fingers through the fabric in a couple of places. I wasn't tugging very hard on it.

    Read More
    vs59 November 14, 2011
  • This product is not recommended because the bindin
    Verified Purchase

    Defective material and threads attaching binder to the pad. When applied to your mattress it falls apart. Tissue material like. Overstock was great and gave me a new one for replacement but that too fell apart. I can just imagin if I had to wash it.

    Read More
    nursebmw October 27, 2011
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    WAS EXTREEMELY PLEASED, THE PADDING IS VERY SOFT AND ADDS ANOTHER LAYER OF COMFORT TO SLEEPING

    Read More
    dreambayou October 8, 2011
  • Pure Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is so thick it is like sleeping on a cloud. The fabric is not the best but it is very thick and cushions so well it is a pleasure to get into bed at night. The batting is twice as thick as any of the other mattress pads. It easily fits my thick mattress. If you are looking for a nice, thick, soft mattress pad, this one is for you.

    Read More
    drex1969 January 28, 2011
  • Mystery Item
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone beaware how this product is in person. Mine arrived in clear generic bag with badly photocopied Simmons Beautyrest flayer. It had couple of smudges on the mattress cover too. I also unfolded and searched every corner for any indication of the product brand name. And there is nothing. I've bought Simmons products before and they have clear labels. While this maybe manufactured for the "hotel use" but still there should be some labeling that it is Simmons. I also didn't like the bulk of the item. It literally is the size of a comforter which will make returning a huge hassel. I've seen similar products with same or more fill but less bulky.

    Read More
    smartshopper1001 January 6, 2011
  • Practical Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter because it's much plusher than the average comforter and yet not impractical because it can fit in a home washer and not get ruined. I have this pad on top of 3" latex topper and it does give my mattress a much more pillow top feel. The only complaint I have is that the horizontal stitching on the pad has started to become noticeable when sleeping and it feels almost like your on a thin rope.

    Read More
    drago40 November 20, 2009
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these mattress pads for daughters' bunk beds. They love them! Every night they tell me how comfortable the pads have made their beds. They have a tough time getting up in the morning!

    Read More
    chalila October 5, 2009
  • So much cooler than memory foam mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these Beautyrest mattress pads and am very happy I did so. The Beautyrest mattress pad is exactly what I was looking for: a perfect fit for my 9 inch thick mattress and very soft and comfortable, with none of the heat of my memory foam mattress topper. I sleep comfortably and so does my teenage daughter, who now uses the 2 inch memory foam topper (also purchased from Overstock 5 years ago) I handed down to her, under this cooler (cotton) Beautyress mattress pad. My daughter no longer complains about her hard mattress.

    Read More
    nrdweb8 October 4, 2009
  • Great except..
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress pad is excellent. Very thick and plush. The fabric is soft, the stitching looks strong.The only problem is that the back is like a polythene bag. The crinkly, water proofing material is not to my liking. I bought another beautyrest mattress pad that did not have it. Sometimes when you turn on the bed, you can hear the plastic rubbing. I wish it was a basic polyester backing and not this plasticy stuff.Otherwise it is a great pad.

    Read More
    phofur September 10, 2009
  • mattress pads
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. great fit. adds to the comfort of the mattresses. arrived when promised.

    Read More
    charcadia September 7, 2008
  • Good buy...
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased this mattress pad mainly to protect our new, Beauty Rest, CalKing pillow top mattress. My husband and I are pleased with its quality...the only drawbacks we noticed were the time it took for delivery from Overstock (it was only about 8-10 days but we expected it sooner), the price was a bit high, and the upper corner on my side of the bed rides up but hangs steadfast on the pillow top section of the mattress. Although the riding up is not ideal-- it's tolerable since I know I am a moderate-severe tosser/turner type sleeper and it doesn't pop off completely and ithe issue doesn't to affect either of our comfort.

    Read More
    dezr July 31, 2008
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a King size bed that has a mattress that was too hard for us....this mattress pad solved the problem. Fits nicely over our mattress and is plush. I love going to bed now!!

    Read More
    anyie June 17, 2008
  • a great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the queen size mattress pad last week and really like it. It fits snugly on the bed, and is quite plush and "poofy". It washes well and has refreshed my no longer new beautyrest mattress.

    Read More
    nyc1234 April 26, 2008
Sponsored Links