Starting at: $103.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest GeoMatt Therapeutic Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not as firm as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hoping for a firmer mattress topper. We have a new hybrid mattress with the memory foam top and it is too soft,so had hoped this would add a little firmness, but it just made the mattress taller requiring sheets with very deep pockets. If you like soft, buy it, if not ,don't

    Read More
    Joan F. May 23, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice thick, firm foam support - not like the soft memory foam types. We ordered the king size and it was a perfect fit. This is the second one of these we've ordered over the years and we love them. You can't find these in stores - 5 Stars and quick shipping, thanks Overstock.com.

    Read More
    RTB April 12, 2017
  • king bed
    Verified Purchase

    worked great. would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    tommy brogden s. April 7, 2017
  • Judyth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable topper; it is just as it was described and what I expected. Comes rolled snugly but a few days of being laid out flat it relaxed and "plumped it up" completely. There was no odor to it at all--no "fumes which burn my nose" or smell like mildew! NONE! We're using it on our RV's queen mattress which runs a couple inches shorter than a regular queen; the pad is absolutely a queen size (contrary to what some reviewers said) so it gives us a little extra length past the end of the mattress which is great. Also, it was well packed in a VERY sturdy box--not a soft, crushed box as a couple of other reviewers said. Some reviewers didn't like the pad but said they couldn't return it because they assumed they could never get it to fit back in the box. I tested this statement (just in case) and it is absolutely possible to roll it up to fit back into the box--does take 2 people but it can be done. And Overstock will have it picked up for you if it was not as described and you contact them about that so no need to "inconvenience" yourself dragging it to the post office. As for those reviews which stated they were expecting memory foam or expecting something thicker, I would suggest that perhaps reading the description would be wise since the height is given and there's nothing stating that it's "memory foam." I'm always astounded by people who give low reviews because they wanted something different--even though the description clearly indicates that what they're getting isn't what they have in their mind.

    Read More
    oliviadh November 7, 2016
  • dora
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort and ease all in one small package.

    Read More
    dora88 September 24, 2016
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and has held up well

    Read More
    Mark L. July 25, 2016
  • Keeps You Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Myl wife uses it and she loves it she's say's it keep your cool and comfortable at night and for no more than you pay for it's a great addition to the top of your bed.

    Read More
    Thomas C. July 1, 2016
  • ME65
    Verified Purchase

    Support and comfort all in one. Holds it's shape very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser128567 June 27, 2016
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an RV that had a hard interspring/mattress combo with metal edges...may be it was just the box spring, who knows. This topper is great. Firm yet molding to sleep positions.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. May 25, 2016
  • horrible purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Complete waist of money. Formed to my body & remains flat on my side. Ends continuously flipped up. No relief. Threw this away one month from purchase date

    Read More
    Paul H. May 12, 2016
  • Foam mattress topper.
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a futon with an inter-spring mattress thinking it would give guest a good night sleep. I was very disappointed that it was not comfortable. I punched the foam mattress and it does the trick. It makes the bed very comfortable. the only problem is that it is very bulky and difficult to store.

    Read More
    Nancy March 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this cover for at least a year and have no complaints. It can't be flipped over, we we are thrilled that it has no deep indents in the area in which we sleep. Quite comfortable.

    Read More
    mickmingoof March 14, 2016
  • Chigamom

    Better than memory foam. It actually springs back

    Read More
    chigamom March 8, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great addition to my bedding.

    Read More
    Msand February 16, 2016
  • Addictive
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this topper 6 years ago for a super firm bed and love it. I want another king size for a guest bed and they don't show it in a king. I'm afraid to try another topper since I know the quality of this one. Hopefully they will stock them later.

    Read More
    greenivey February 15, 2016
  • Pepi
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these toppers. One is on our king sized bed and the second one on our guest room full sized bed. It makes my bed so much more comfortable and soft. It is as thick as the description says it is. Because of its comfort I gave it a five star, but the length is a couple of inches short. We had guests over the Christmas holidays and the lady sleeping on it said it made her back feel better. That lady being my daughter I am sending a 3rd one to her for her birthday. I know she is going to be so thrilled to get it.

    Read More
    Pepper Jantzen February 1, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the full sized model because a queen wasn't offered. I have bought other bed items that were labeled full/queen so I thought this rule might be applicable here, but it wasn't. It is too short and not wide enough for a queen matress. The mattress topper itself is very soft and comfortable in that respect but I've found it retains a lot of heat. One of the selling points of this product for me was that the description said it was designed to stay cool.

    Read More
    Jo`D P. January 14, 2016
  • Not Happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this mattress topper. When I first laid on it, it felt wonderful. After I using it for a month my body impression was there permanently. It never popped back to the original form again. I even felt my mattress below the topper. My back was hurting again in the mornings. I had high hopes for this produce that did not prove to be true. They say they supply many hospitals with this mattress topper. I feel sorry for those who are bedbound. Definitely not worth the money

    Read More
    Alice N. December 7, 2015
  • Undersized
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is comfy for sure, and doing the job I ordered it for. However, be aware that it is not as large as your mattress. It's 3 inches narrower and 5" shorter. Why? To keep the price down, I suppose.

    Read More
    Sharon L. December 5, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money and comfortable.

    Read More
    heartintennessee2 November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links