Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $105.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Geo Incline Elevation Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Could not be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Head is elevated and you don't even realize it. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    jbutler50 July 25, 2017
  • Needed for snoring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The king-sized Geo Incline is a solid piece of foam with ridges on the top side that help it conform to your bed. I was worried that it would feel weird sleeping at an angle, but the difference is not noticeable.

    Read More
    Melissa D. July 14, 2017
  • NOT THICK ENOUGH
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND NEEDED A HIGHER LEVEL FOR BREATHING PURPOSES. I DID RETURN.

    Read More
    DAISY July 11, 2017
  • Incline mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says it will! Husbands snoring lessened greatly. Makes the mattress higher and it is not soft.

    Read More
    Bev January 3, 2017
  • Could not handle odor !
    Verified Purchase

    Had to take off our bed the chemical smell would not go away

    Read More
    OstkUser378996 November 28, 2016
  • Great for anyone suffering with acid reflux
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in a California King which is very difficult to find for this kind of item. Excellent for barely noticeable incline to prevent reflux

    Read More
    elizabeth a. November 3, 2016
  • mattress topper works
    Verified Purchase

    acid reflux issues - incline needed. wedge pillow did not work due to my husband ending up at the bottom of the pillow. this appears to be working. takes some a day or so to get use to the distance from the floor,

    Read More
    debraj5 October 13, 2016
  • A Better Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Sure helps with our heartburn problems! Will get a few extra years from our old mattress underneath the topper.

    Read More
    Nancy T. July 17, 2016
  • FUSSY
    Verified Purchase

    I placed mine between the mattress and box. 5" does not sound like much, but it is quite high. Easily trimmable. Purchased to keep head higher due to sinus issues. IT WORKS. Try this before ordering an adjustable bed. Check competitive pricing.

    Read More
    freqpurchaser July 13, 2016
  • Sleep much better!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband raves about this mattress topper, he says he sleeps much better on it! I noticed he sleeps quietly now, and before he snored loudly. At first he was surprised at the idea of sleeping on an incline, but he wouldn't trade it now! I got it because before my back hurt sleeping on two pillows, but this allows me better alignment while sleeping.

    Read More
    celio July 1, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This topper is great. It has just enough incline that I need. I used an incline wedge pillow before but was limited to the width of the pillow and could not move around. With the incline mattress topper I can move any where on the bed and be comfortable.

    Read More
    tuckersmom1 May 24, 2016
  • Kitsap kid
    Verified Purchase

    We have used it just a week but it looks like it will do the trick. I have suffered with acid reflux, sleep apnea, and snoring for many years but recently I have quit listening to doctors and started listening to my body. I have dumped the meds and read what people have done who have succeeded, like drink unfiltered, unpasteurized apple cider vinegar before meals, skip highly seasoned food, flush sinuses each night with saline and sleep on a wedged mattress, raising my upper body by 5". It's working! Thanks Beautyrest for your part.

    Read More
    James C. May 9, 2016
  • COPD /SLEEP APNEA PATIENT
    Verified Purchase

    I am a COPD and sleep apnea patient that needed the elevation of my head and upper body to ease my breathing. This has eased my breathing and it has reduced my wife's snoring as a secondary benefit.

    Read More
    George C. April 5, 2016
  • Great to help good breathing and stomach reflux
    Verified Purchase

    I normally prop up my bed to help me but in my rv I couldn't do that, so I bought this for my rv bed. It works great to keep my head higher for good breathing and stomach.

    Read More
    Sandra J. December 10, 2015
  • works great.
    Verified Purchase

    much better than the small bed wedges that never stay in place.

    Read More
    burtonthecat November 10, 2015
  • Major Improvement over pillow wedge - so happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. After reading some of the negative reviews I was a little concerned but was desperate to find an affordable alternative to wedge pillows, which are bad for side and tummy sleepers. Despite several complaints about odor and problem with the item not unfolding, I was pleasantly surprised that neither of these issues happened to me. The item had no odor and unfolded perfectly right out of the box!!! I could have used it the same day, but didn't because I needed help putting it UNDER my current matress. Using under the matress distibutes the weight evenly, and works well. I had my best night's sleep in years!!!

    Read More
    colleen f. September 5, 2015
  • Works well....
    Verified Purchase

    I am able to use this between the mattress and the box spring as I didn't want a topper. The incline is 5" as stated. It doesn't appear to be strong enough yet when I placed the mattress on top there was no give. I am pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    Maha Atma Kaur O. April 29, 2015
  • Nice topper
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a person with GERD that can't either afford an adjustable bed or can't put an adjustable bed in the space they have. Bought this for my new camper. After purchasing I then discovered an adjustable bed frame that would fit in my camper, so have given it to another camping buddy whom has the standard camper setup w/ the storage underneath.

    Read More
    tamster1957 May 12, 2014
  • this topper is great
    Verified Purchase

    both my wife and i sleep much better with this. fits our bed but you should get deep pocket sheets. great value

    Read More
    ceaser12 September 20, 2013
  • Would not buy again or recommend to Overstockers
    Verified Purchase

    Received the topper, it had creases and deformities in it. They never straighten out. It was fairly comfortable. A bit warm.

    Read More
    jim2050 June 27, 2013
Sponsored Links