Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Full-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in guest room, heats the bed up well, very comfortable to sleep on

    Read More
    mason4x2 March 8, 2017
  • Dr Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on all beds in two homes, one at 2 miles elevation. They are delightful, and the only way to leave the ambient temp at 49F when we're not at the ski house.

    Read More
    Carol B. December 14, 2016
  • great Feel
    Verified Purchase

    love this heating pad. Feels so good to climb into bed on a cold winters night and have it warm!!

    Read More
    Sussi Saber November 12, 2016
  • A basic cool (cold) weather necessity
    Verified Purchase

    I discovered electric heated electric mattress pads some years ago. They are a great help to the osteoarthritis in my spine. Just bought a new smaller mattress so needed a new smaller heated mattress pad. This one will preheat my mattress. When I crawl in and lie on my back it is with an "ahhh." Also I can sleep with light blankets on top which is what I prefer. I might add that my dog also likes the mattress pad but doesn't say "ahhh.' Her sound is more a little groan of pleasure. We both say "top drawer!"

    Read More
    cornlea October 18, 2014
  • was great when it worked
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this heated mattress pad for my mother. It was great while it worked. Nice heat, made bedtime very comfortable and something to look forward to. Then it stopped working. She returned it to Overstock, and they sent out a new one--great customer service. Then it stopped working again. When she called, she was referred to the manufacturer (BeautyRest). They were rude and unhelpful. They grilled her. "Why is it not working? Do you know how to plug something in?" When told that yes, she knows "how to plug something in" and "no, we don't know WHY it isn't working, that is why we are calling, the representative said, "Well, I am going to hang up on you because I can't help you." And he did. I'll get the recording and post it online, as it rivals the recent Comcast "unbelievable customer service call" that people wouldn't believe if they did not hear it. Anyway, I ordered another brand, Restonic, which is low voltage and has the plugs at the head of the bed. Hopefully we won't have problems with that one. Fingers crossed. And Overstock, to their credit, has issued me credit for the original order. Good customer service, as it should be.

    Read More
    pdubu August 4, 2014
  • Good buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched for a heated mattress pad for more than 2 years. Finally found one that met my requirements. You can always trust Beautyrest for top quality products.

    Read More
    johnsam2004 August 13, 2013
  • Great Productt
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice to get in bed on those cold nights and have your bed warm when you lay down. It is so much better than an electric blanket on top that smothers me. This is my second Beautyrest mattress pad for another bed in my home. The mattress pad has 10 different heat settings. Nice to turn it high about 15 minutes before getting in bed and enjoy the very warm bed. Then turn the setting to what is comfortable for you through the night. I would recommend the Beautyrest mattress pad to everyone I know.

    Read More
    reatta May 25, 2013
  • A MUST HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing better than crawling into fresh warm sheets from the clothesline. Quality is great and the controller has a "preheat" button. I turn on the pad 1 hr. before bed and then turn it down to setting "off,1 or 2" depending on the expected nighttime temperatures. I have elec. mattress pads on all 4 beds and this one is definitely the best. As a bonus, the price was great too!!

    Read More
    maryslittlelamb May 21, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Have been keeping the thermostat low but love a toasty bed and this mattress pad does not disappoint. I also appreciate that it is a low EMF (electromagnetic frequency) product. The only reason for 4 stars, instead of 5 is that it takes a whole hour to preheat / heat up. You just need to set a nightly alarm / reminder. It is generously sized - I had no problem fitting it on a deep mattress.

    Read More
    camano2013 February 27, 2013
  • Great deal, great product.
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned several heated mattress pads, and I highly recommend them. This one is just fine and a good value.

    Read More
    schoolpsych February 21, 2013
  • heats very well...love it!
    Verified Purchase

    this item heats very well - great for fibromyalgia pain....love it!

    Read More
    whipcream February 18, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had my mattress pad for a week or two, but it's even better than the ones I had when first introduced to bed-warmers some 35-40 years ago. The only slight drawback would be that the buttons are hard to feel in a dark bedroom, but that's nothing compared to my satisfaction with the product.

    Read More
    dreamer40 January 19, 2013
  • Beautyrest heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    The first Beautyrest Heated Mattress Pad worked very well - for a week I did receive a replacement in a matter of days. The pad now works great! We have cold winter nights in Utah. We are able to turn the furnace down low and stay warm and cozy. We enjoy it more than an electric blanket because the pad does not move around at night like the blanket. The Beautyrest Heated Mattress Pad is a great buy! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to keep toasty on cold nights.

    Read More
    linda5110 February 21, 2012
  • Beautyfrest Full-size Heated Electricc Mattress Pa
    Verified Purchase

    It is a basic mattress heater. Serves the purpose. Good price.

    Read More
    gardenkeeper1 February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links