Today: $59.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $60.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Full-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for those cold winter nights!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mattress pad for my daughter and she loves using it when the weather is cold! She will turn it on 10 to 15 minutes before heading to bed and it is toasty when she gets in. The timer is a nice touch!

    Read More
    ohwilson May 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to get into warm bed!

    Read More
    Linda R. April 26, 2017
  • Matress pad
    Verified Purchase

    great to get into a warm bed keeping thermostat down

    Read More
    Linda S. April 9, 2017
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, daughter used in bedroom in Fargo as well as cool nights in GA.

    Read More
    Donna H. April 6, 2017
  • Keeps us warm and toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Really works well. It is a quality product.

    Read More
    juleigh March 10, 2017
  • Winter Delight
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this heated mattress pad.

    Read More
    OstkUser645014 February 23, 2017
  • So toasty in winter
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these and two other brands. I wish I had bought all Beautyrests. It has the most consistent heat of the several I have tried, heats up the most quickly, gets warmer than the others, = and I can turn my heat way down in winter. I use it with a down comforter on top of me and I am about as cozy and warm as a person could be. I'd buy it again. Love it.

    Read More
    acris February 18, 2017
  • cozy nights
    Verified Purchase

    Love warming the bed with this and setting the amount of time...so nice to climb in a cozy bed.

    Read More
    Beverly W. February 17, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put this product on my bed yet. The quality looks good. Fast delivery!

    Read More
    Sherine February 13, 2017
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item. Its like having a mattress topper with warmth. It makes my bed more comfortable.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. February 10, 2017
  • Beautyrest Full-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    We are not using this pad ourselves but purchased this as a gift for our college age son who lives in a drafty old house near the college campus and he is very pleased with it. The electric mattress pad fulfilled its purpose and we/he would recommend and purchase again.

    Read More
    cynthiahintz February 6, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Have not had a chance to use it yet. It appears to be good quality and I am fairly sure it will be great.

    Read More
    Sharon S. February 3, 2017
  • shiela
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected! !!

    Read More
    Shiela H. February 1, 2017
  • gram
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Mom works well although goes not get warm until you get in bed !!! Warms up fast then !!!

    Read More
    Trudy V. January 31, 2017
  • I've purchased 4 of these for my home
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, excellent value. This would make a great gift to anyone living in cold winter areas. We use ours every night. It's great to climb into a warm bed.

    Read More
    Janet D. January 26, 2017
  • Brand name - did not work upon arrival
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why - plugged it in, pretty simple - pad never heated up. Turned it off, let it sit for an hour , re plugged all connections - NO GO

    Read More
    OstkUser902856 January 17, 2017
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this item for my daughter. She loves it!! I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lynette S. December 28, 2016
  • Warms up quick
    Verified Purchase

    1st one stopped working. Quick phone call to friendly customer service and it was replaced. So nice to get in warm bed on chilly nights.

    Read More
    ouryardsale December 22, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My Mattress Pad is made very well...happy with the way it works...shipping was fast! :-)

    Read More
    Carol T. December 14, 2016
  • Warm and toasty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. No odor. Very comfortable. Don't even know it's there, except for,the gentle warmth. Keep mine on lowest setting and I sleep so much better. Was waking up at night because I was cold. No more. Great product

    Read More
    3Horses November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links