Sale: $52.19

Save $5.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Extra-firm Supportive 100-percent Latex Bed Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Latex Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The product quality was exactly what I had expected. The pillow cover and latex filler were of exceptional quality. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone looking for a latex pillow. The price of the product was reasonable and I considered the purchase to be cost effective. Shipping time was within normal delivery limits with no damage to the product from the shipping process.

    Read More
    vecjr November 17, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these pillows!! They are so comfy!! I would say perfect!!

    Read More
    thcootie October 4, 2010
  • Latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows we ordered came quicker than I expected and the quality of the pillows is excellent. We saved over 50% on the order versus buying from a mattress store or retail store.

    Read More
    azjimbo001 September 29, 2010
  • Comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    After years of buying expensive down pillows because they are "natural" I am a convert to foam since it doesnt go flat. These pillows are comfortable and they fit nicely into our king size cases (some pillows seem to be an odd size and dont fit well). Of course the true test will be how long they last.

    Read More
    suefromva September 22, 2010
  • Latex smell is bothersome
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality as other reviewers have already stated BUT I find the latex smell of the pillow bothersome. I've been having headaches since I began using the pillow and I'm wondering if it is the odor of the pillow?? It isn't an overbearing smell, but it is noticeable to my sensitive nose. Not sure if the smell will dissipate over time, but you only have 30 days to make a return so I'm leaning towards returning it. In fact, last night, I put my old pillow on the bed because the smell was bugging me. As a side note, we have a latex mattress topper for our bed (purchased from "O") and the smell doesn't bother me. Perhaps it is because it is underneath a mattress pad and I'm lying on it versus a pillow that is right next to my face. If you aren't sensitive to smells, it probably won't be an issue.

    Read More
    mrsmjt September 12, 2010
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this pillow. It is very thin and of inferior quality for the price.

    Read More
    49colt September 10, 2010
  • Perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find a good latex pillow these days and this is it. Firm. Sized correctly. Great comfort. I have never slept so well.

    Read More
    vertfleur September 3, 2010
  • King Beautyrest Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Dense, heavy, and nice & squishy. It's a bit too thick though. It is certainly high-quality and made of good materials. I would recommend to others only if they like a very thick pillow for side-sleepers. Most back sleepers would find it too much and would want somthing thinner.

    Read More
    kevinp27 August 27, 2010
  • Best Pillows Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I simply cannot sleep without my latex pillow! I had a pair of these pillows for almost 10 years, and they were still going strong. However, I upgraded to a king size bed and wanted the larger pillows to fill my pillow cases, so I ordered the beautyrest pillows in the king size and have been so happy with my purchase! The standard size pair have been moved to the guest room and have had nothing but complitments from my well rested guests! I will use these pillows as long as I live!

    Read More
    hadleym August 25, 2010
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful pillow, extremely supportive, bouncy. The king is so long, it is like a body pillow, so a queen size would be perfect. It does not get hot like some memory foam pillows. This pillow is perfect for back and side sleepers. If you like to sleep on your stomach, you will find this pillow to be too fluffy or full for your face. I usually like to sleep on my stomach, but this pillow is so comfortable when I'm laying on my side, that I find myself side sleeping most of the time. I bought this along with a new mattress here at Overstock, the select-a-comfort memory foam mattress in 11 inch, in King, which is the best mattress ever. The combination of this pillow and that mattress makes sleeping a new favorite past time of mine!

    Read More
    jr21boy August 17, 2010
  • Awesome Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have slept on much more expensive memory foam pillows both name brand and generic. These are by far worth the money.

    Read More
    bluto65 August 13, 2010
  • Latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This product was advertised as firm which it is not. When you put your head down on the pillow you are suddenly wearing ear muffs.

    Read More
    jezibaba645 August 6, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This latex pillow is great! It arrived two days after I submitted the order. The size and quality are exactly what I wanted!!

    Read More
    caseyhumphrey August 5, 2010
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say this is a very comfy pillow. The pillow springs back after you lay on it. I may end up buying a couple more pillows for our new mattress we are getting in. I will keep you posted over time to see how the pillows hold up.

    Read More
    lvmntns August 4, 2010
  • FOUR STAR LATEX PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    This latex pillow is nice; but I prefer O.'s " Nature's Rest " brand of latex pillows ( regular and the low profile models ) to this one. Although this one was comfortable ,after comparing it to the " Nature's Rest " latex { which is Sleep Perfection !} I will gladly spend the additional dollars & invest in another of the " Nature's Rest " ones instead. This one will be used in a guest bedroom because it is nice---just not perfect.

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma August 3, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly what I was looking for. They hold their shape and are soft enough for me, but not too soft. I've had a lot of trouble finding pillows and am very happy about this purchase. They definitely have a latex smell that I'm hoping will dissipate. The smell is not unbearable but it is annoying.

    Read More
    elisahbeth August 1, 2010
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pillow very much but the queen size I ordered is smaller than what I have had in the past.

    Read More
    jenster39 July 30, 2010
  • Usarmy79
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this pillow. My husband has been looking or an extra firm pillow and this came very close.

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 2, 2017
  • latex ed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    love them , great buy for the price

    Read More
    peggy j. April 14, 2017
  • CLOUDS
    Verified Purchase

    SMILE, LIKE SLEEPING ON A CLOUD...

    Read More
    Cynthia Louise M. April 7, 2017
Sponsored Links