Today: $55.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Extra-firm Supportive 100-percent Latex Bed Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    love this pillow, ive had one for 25 years and have been looking for new one. this is wonderful

    Read More
    margie r. March 16, 2017
  • New pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Good night!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1023930 March 14, 2017
  • latex foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    First latex foam pillow that I have ever bought that I could not use. ??? I have no idea WHY????.....I have used latex foam pillow over 25 years. This one made my neck hurt... so I went to another HOME store and bought another Latex Foam Pillow last week and immediately my neck started getting better and feels fine NOW???.... I would have returned to you BUT I WAS SO SURE OF THE LATEX FOAM PILLOWS that I cut the tags off this one the day it arrived and shredded receipt and paperwork! The was my first purchase ever from your company. If I order anything else I will save receipts etc and RETURN! :( I live on fixed income and I don't have money to just THROW AWAY!!!

    Read More
    Lynn H. March 3, 2017
  • Excellent Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 69 yes. Young. Finely I found the Best, Excellent, comfortable pillow in the World. I'm having a wonderful night sleeping with this pillow, it worth more than what I paid for. I highly recommended. Thank you soon much for this pillow. Ms. Arellano

    Read More
    Ana Maria A. February 25, 2017
  • Beautyrest X firm layex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is falsely advertised as Xtra firm--- Sorry to say this is false as the pillow is xtremly soft. Not for me as a side sleeper. Going to buy and try another brand like Talatech.

    Read More
    jack k. February 24, 2017
  • Love rhese
    Verified Purchase

    I always get these from overstock as it is such a good price. I only use foam pillows and these are great quality !

    Read More
    plawson December 20, 2016
  • Nance
    Verified Purchase

    Super great in my guest room.

    Read More
    Nance D. December 12, 2016
  • Fabulous and holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pillow I've owned. It is not too firm, not too soft - just right and it has held up for over 2 years - just as firm as when new.

    Read More
    elkaimz November 19, 2016
  • better than any other material
    Verified Purchase

    ive tried all pillows other than "my pillow", but latex os netter than all the rest, even tempurpedic!!

    Read More
    Joshua V. November 18, 2016
  • Love these pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so comfortable and pliable. They mold, adjust and hold their position. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    gonewest05 November 17, 2016
  • extra firm??
    Verified Purchase

    I have a pillow like this and It's twice as supportive. It lasted over 6 years! This one is not extra firm and lacks the quality!

    Read More
    2016 DREAM ROOM October 25, 2016
  • Pillow not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my husband buy the description. Its not EXTRA FIRM, but it's not EXTRA anything. The second you lay your head down on the pillow it goes flat. And, since he uses a cpap machine. This is not a pillow to purchase if looking for EXTRA firm. So my search is still on.

    Read More
    sometime1 May 25, 2016
  • Nice and firm
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow does not go flat. I needed a pillow that I could use to prop up. It is perfect!

    Read More
    deglorious February 12, 2016
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is just the best. Comfortable and doesn't lose it's shape. My new favorite.

    Read More
    ladywhy February 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Awsome, great it's a pillow! To soon to make assessment

    Read More
    Brenda C. January 21, 2016
  • beautyrest pillow
    Verified Purchase

    excellent pillow....would recommend if you are looking for a firm pillow. great product

    Read More
    Tracie S. December 22, 2015
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    Not as firm as I would like... very good quality however.

    Read More
    PAPA December 2, 2015
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    My neck is fused and thought an extra firm pillow would be perfect. This pillow was softer than my firm pillow.

    Read More
    Bari S. November 22, 2015
  • rpga
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable - good support

    Read More
    Rhonda2 P. November 19, 2015
  • Soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I like -incredibly- firm. almost firm enough that it shouldnt loose more than say 30% of its height when i lay on it. This came nowhere close to that. However my pregnant wife likes it as a support pillow so, its not a total loss.

    Read More
    Glenn M. November 12, 2015
Sponsored Links