Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Extra Firm Support Density Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Seem well made. Firm but comfortable

    Read More
    john y. August 14, 2017
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Have only slept on this pillow for several weeks, but I like it a lot. Replaced sleeping on two well worn pillows with just this one to my surprise. Edges are more square and less tapered than some pillows, which brings greater height closer to the edge. I like that. Good firmness and height without being hard. I fully expect to stick with this style based on my limited experience thus far.

    Read More
    Keith M. July 31, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and fluffy pillows, too small for king size pillow case.

    Read More
    LaToya D. July 14, 2017
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for our vacation rental. Pillows have maintained there loft and launder well. We also purchased zip covers for them to keep them clean.

    Read More
    barbaraj358 July 14, 2017
  • Good Pillow for migraine pain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow to help with my migraines, however at first it was too still. After using it for a couple of weeks it did loosen up and did help with my migraine pain. I am beginning to love this pillow for my migraine pain. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    pbrick June 28, 2017
  • Pillow shorter than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I did not sleep on these pillows so I cannot review them for comfort. I am returning them because they are shorter than advertised. Website states Queen is 30" long. The tag on the pillow states 28" long. There is too much deadspace in my pillow case, so I am returning them. I have not heard yet if they will refund shipping costs. *** so be careful before you buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser312856 June 12, 2017
  • What great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd time I'm buying these pillows. The are so comfortable to lay your head on and they have not flattened out or changed shape in well over a year. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    Mary F. June 1, 2017
  • Good, but you have to want the height
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very tall. After about a month, they got much softer, so they worked for my side sleeping — soft but still tall. They were way too much for my wife who sleeps on her tummy or back. Would be great as a sit up against pillow in a set, too.

    Read More
    Peter F. May 22, 2017
  • Yvonne M.
    Verified Purchase

    The external fabric is of good quality. However , the internal filling some how made pillow soft . Not as firm as we desire

    Read More
    Yvonne M. May 6, 2017
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Easy to plump.

    Read More
    jwilli7150 May 1, 2017
  • Helena
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pillow, so happy I was able to find them , I had one I loved and the store where I bought it didn't carry them anymore. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Helena S. April 19, 2017
  • Great solid pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't slept on these yet but they look wonderful and full and don't look like they will go flat!! Very fast shipping/delivery time!! Quite satisfied!!

    Read More
    gamr April 10, 2017
  • BEST PILLOW EVER TO HALF OF COUPLE
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the firmness of this pillow. The quality is excellent. I found the pillow too firm. Good for my husband, he gets a spare! It is not hard like a brick I just like hardly any loft and my husband loves the height of the pillow and that it doesn't smooth down to a pancake.

    Read More
    Patty8 April 5, 2017
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just so happy with these pillows.

    Read More
    Joey B. March 31, 2017
  • Very firm but still fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    These are firm and comfortable. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Charlotte S. March 27, 2017
  • Super fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Been using for 3 weeks and haven't put a dent in them

    Read More
    OstkUser870486 March 23, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been falling asleep quickly and sleeping through the night with these pillows. The dimensions for the king-size were spot on, and they are FIRM. I hate when you buy firm pillows and they really aren't. These are good quality, well priced and exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Angela S. March 19, 2017
  • Firm beautyrest bed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect. I have them on our master bed.

    Read More
    irish1053 March 12, 2017
  • Hard Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably a matter of personal preference but I found these pillows much to firm to sleep on.

    Read More
    OstkUser1011080 March 8, 2017
  • The best pillow I have ever owned!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillow! I will definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Phylliss E. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links