Starting at $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cut-zoned Convoluted Polyurethane Foam Mattress Topper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Too tin and short , already has a torn spot when I opened it -thpoorestmquality ive ever bought and the mos txpensive

    Read More
    Debbie W. November 5, 2017
  • Beautyrest Cut-zoned Convoluted Polyurethane Foam
    Verified Purchase

    flimsy, tears easily. Did not make any difference

    Read More
    Deborah H. October 12, 2017
  • Mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was better quality

    Read More
    Yolieann T. September 14, 2017
  • Absolute Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased what was supposed to be a Beautyrest 1 inch latex mattress topper the week of 8/7. I received the package about 3 days later and upon opening it found that it was some flimsy piece of foam that was less than 1/2 of an inch thick, absolute garbage! I called customer service and let them know. They were all apologies and promised to send the correct one on the second try. Now mind you, I needed this due to recent surgery and needed it right away. I then received the second package and it was the exact same WRONG one again!!! Since i was so disgusted at that point, I just basically dismissed it until a few days later when I calmed down. I then called customer service AGAIN and was told that they will reach out to the warehouse AGAIN and see what the problem was. At this point I really don't care anymore. I will call the credit card company and tell them to cancel payment due to the circumstances. Overstock is a terrible company to deal with and I can assure you that none of my family or friends will be purchasing anything from them ever again.

    Read More
    Eugene C. August 30, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson's bed. He would sleep on the carpet instead of his bed. Until I purchased this. Now he sleeps like a rock!

    Read More
    atwill August 30, 2017
  • perfect sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    mattress topper help me sleep better every night

    Read More
    ie4toner July 25, 2017
  • beautyrest cut zone foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this is wonderful gives my back extra cousion would recommend this

    Read More
    elsie r. July 12, 2017
  • Padding to think.
    Verified Purchase

    The old saying is True, you get what you pay for . Next time I will order a thicker padding.

    Read More
    Larry Y. June 20, 2017
  • Foam Mattress Topper Critique
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Very soft!! Feel like sleeping on a cloud!!

    Read More
    Marlon R. May 17, 2017
  • Great price & very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's bed. Was perfect addition to give added comfort without the expense of other options out there

    Read More
    Stacey H. February 21, 2017
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Too thin, doesn't really help much

    Read More
    Karen S. December 7, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    this pad is a joke not worth the money

    Read More
    Sandra L. November 30, 2016
  • Gets The Job Done
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something compact to take with us to use at the lakehouse. Perfect! Nothing fancy, easy to pack in the van, and softened up a super firm mattress just the right amount.

    Read More
    Meg H. September 10, 2016
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    We have tried a few mattress toppers over the years and this one seems to be the best, especially at the reasonable price. We are need of a new mattress, however, until we are ready, this topper offers more comfort and support.

    Read More
    OstkUser390441 August 2, 2016
  • C. Willis
    Verified Purchase

    It's just OK....Was hoping it might be a little thicker. But it has helped some.

    Read More
    OstkUser329301 July 21, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product for the price.

    Read More
    Annelisabethsnell July 4, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    love it very comfortable more for our money yhan we expected

    Read More
    OstkUser224632 June 26, 2016
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    just wonderful.... very comfortable...very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. June 7, 2016
  • Nlou
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent choice for the price. I bought it to use as the inner padding for a king headboard I made. Worked perfectly.

    Read More
    harpmobile May 25, 2016
  • peaceful rest
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my 91 yr old mom it makes it easier to sleep with less pain. great deal

    Read More
    Tom d. May 20, 2016