Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cozy Plush Twin/ Full-size Electric Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm Winter Nights
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this Electric Blanket for my parents. They live in the North East where they have many cold nights. My mother like the double controller and the fact that she was able to wash it in the washing machine.

    Read More
    stephen01 April 19, 2017
  • cozy warmth
    Verified Purchase

    works as promised. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    shardenblue January 10, 2017
  • love this blanket!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick plush warm blanket perfect for a cold winter night!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. October 19, 2016
  • Cozy electric blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket in khaki for my bedroom. Color was exactly what I was looking for, works well, easy to wash. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Cecelia H. September 15, 2016
  • COMFY
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfaction guaranteed always

    Read More
    OstkUser267004 July 1, 2016
  • warm ad cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    Buy a couple - you'll use them if your winters get a little chill.

    Read More
    Terry B. June 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift, they loved it.

    Read More
    babsa April 30, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty cheap, so I can't complain much, but the heat/wires don't seem to be evenly distributed. There are hot spots and cold spots. On the plus side, it does get pretty warm!

    Read More
    Carolyn C. April 19, 2016
  • gladysl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Purchased as gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser52377 April 14, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, warm. Still works after a year.

    Read More
    maria729 March 16, 2016
  • Very Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Bought about three years ago. Blanket worked great when first purchased. Blanket has been washed two times. I wake up in the morning cold. The heat settings seem to only work from 15 on up to 20. Used to be able to set blanket at 7 and be cozy all night and through the morning. You can feel the wires through the fabric. The fabric is very thin. The fabric now bunches up around the wires at the top and bottom. Some of the wires have actually twisted inside the fabric to form loops that cant be straightened out. I paid almost a $***. for a full size. Now I see that they are going for dirt cheap. Cant find my receipt, I bought it on the internet and cant remember who I purchased it through. I guess it wouldn't do any good as one reviewer commented that the company is defunct. I replaced my blanket with a Sunbeam LoftTec. However the new blanket had issues and Sunbeam is sending me a replacement and they are also paying the return shipping. That's good customer service! The only thing Beautyrest has over Sunbeam is the easy to read controls. I myself would not buy Beautyrest again but, at the prices they are being offered for now for a full size, if it last 5 years then that may be a great deal for someone else. Still looking for receipts!

    Read More
    Terrence L. G. March 8, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for daughter, she loves it! Very fluffy, and keeps her nice and warm at night!

    Read More
    Cheri D. December 13, 2015
  • Warmest Blanket Ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. 2 years later and still keeping me warm. Goes up to level 20 which get really warm on cold days.

    Read More
    slchambliss November 22, 2015
  • durable and fast heating
    Verified Purchase

    very good for this price!

    Read More
    marie1606 November 19, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Grave as a gift and They say is soft and warms perfectly

    Read More
    amny00 October 11, 2015
  • excellent color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this strictly for the dark grey color. the blanket works well. cant turn it up too high or its super hot. the 2nd winter I got it out, i dont think it gets as warm, maybe i broke the wires, but like I said, i just wanted the color in the long run

    Read More
    cfw94 September 24, 2015
  • crb
    Verified Purchase

    soft, good quality. Large size for twin/full size

    Read More
    Courtney B. August 17, 2015
  • a Colorado necessity
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter lives in the Colorado mountains and requested this - she loves it!

    Read More
    chicagostudent May 1, 2015
  • fdarcy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement item and it works.

    Read More
    fdarcy January 7, 2015
  • Beautyrest Cozy Plush Twin/ Full-s
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these electric blankets, one in queen and the other in full. It stated you could wash them. I washed the full size that I had purchased for my grandson according to the instructions. It doesn't work now. I am afraid to wash my husbands queen size. It shouldn't state you can wash it, if it is not true. I am going to contact overstock.com and see if there is anyway I can get credit for this item.

    Read More
    lucyethel January 4, 2014
Sponsored Links