Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cozy Plush Twin/ Full-size Electric Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these and we love them! Keeps you cozy in winter. Timer and settings work great too.

    Read More
    sgabor April 12, 2012
  • Twin electric blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't used the blanket but we think it will be fine. It was for my mother and she went into a nursing home before it got cold enough to use it.

    Read More
    kianakiska April 2, 2012
  • Nice Electric Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was for my teenage daughter's bed and she loves it. The blanket is very soft and there are multiple temperature settings to choose for the right comfort factor. I haven't washed it yet so I can't comment on the durability after a wash.

    Read More
    dianedavis62 March 16, 2012
  • Great Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for my sister for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! She uses it every night on the couch when we watch TV.

    Read More
    sarak023 March 16, 2012
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of comparison shopping, so I carefully selected this product for purchase. I bought a king size and also a queen size. The queen was for a double bed. I had read others suggestion that it is best to get it a bit larger. This was accurate, it is a good idea to get one size larger than your bed size so it can drape over the sides a bit and be warm to the edge of the bed. It is soft. You will feel the wires, there is no way around that for an electric blanket. Instead of putting it right on top of my sheet, I put a thin blanket over my top sheet and then put on this blanket. By doing this, I do not feel the wires at all. This blanket puts out so much heat that I can only handle a setting of 9 or 10. I tried to sleep one night with it on the maximum setting of 20 and I was sweating all night long. It get hot fast. I really like the auto shut off in 10 hours. This blanket is worth the price. Good value, good product. I highly recommend it. Oh, also, it does not have that stiffness that the old electric blankets used to have. It is surprisingly thin but very effective.

    Read More
    yosemitesue January 23, 2012
  • Warm and Cozy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter who is always cold. She loves the soft, warm, cozy feeling of this blanket!

    Read More
    bobbid5 January 15, 2012
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these blankets for my daughters for Christmas and they are excellent quality - nice and cozy!

    Read More
    petersgirl January 13, 2012
  • Electric Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my husband's elderly Aunt in upstate N.Y. She adores it. She has very bad rheumatoid arthritis and this gives her much relief. Very well made.

    Read More
    hemlock61 January 10, 2012
  • order 2 - only one heats evenly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 identical full-size electric blankets for my sons for xmas. One works very well. The other one heats only in a 12 square inch area.

    Read More
    murphyc January 10, 2012
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful! Cozy, well made, super soft and the color was perfect. My Daughter now wants one!

    Read More
    gbwm2 January 8, 2012
  • Nice & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th set over my lift time. This set has been the best,,,, hands down. Very soft, not stiff. They save me money. Turn down the heat & stay warm alnight.

    Read More
    2wopeace January 7, 2012
  • Warmth Attained
    Verified Purchase

    If it's warmth and coziness you're looking for, this is the solution.

    Read More
    cc1234asa January 6, 2012
  • She can't stop talking about it!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my Mom for Christmas and she talks about it everytime we have a conversation. She lives in Buffalo, so it's a great winter time gift!

    Read More
    mlbrennan January 6, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it! I thought the timer would be better. The timer is that it turns off after 10 hours. I would have liked to have a control to choose how many hours to keep the blanket on. My wife does not seem to care. This may have been her favorite gift. I was hoping that the Tiffany bracelet would have gotten a better response than the blanket but hey, she was happy and that's all that matters.

    Read More
    mypoostinks January 5, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and works great. I was very pleased with the fabric and quality of the product.

    Read More
    deborah21 January 4, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, beautiful color. Heats very well. Very plush.

    Read More
    plexigirl January 3, 2012
  • GREAT SOFT, LIGHT, WARM BLANKET
    Verified Purchase

    NOT ONLY DOES THIS BLANKET HAVE GREAT FABRIC AND COLOR, THE CONTROLS ARE THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED AS THEY TAKE LITTLE SPACE, DIM SO YOU CAN SLEEP, AND HAVE A GREAT PREHEAT! I BOUGHT 2..

    Read More
    yogamom1 January 3, 2012
  • Nice Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very Lightweight and Soft. Best Electric Blanket ever owned hope it is Durable.

    Read More
    medic1772 January 3, 2012
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several electric blankets from the O, and several from another store as well as Christmas gifts. I paid less for the same quality through the O. These blankets are extremely plush and were a hit with my family.

    Read More
    posieinwashington January 2, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very soft electric blanket, unlike the cardboard like ones in the past. The temperature controls allow up to 20 different settings which is more than useful. I love this product

    Read More
    mry12lew January 2, 2012
Sponsored Links