Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cozy Plush Twin/ Full-size Electric Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from Overstock.com, and have always been satisfied with each of my purchases. They always arrive in a timely manner, and the quality is excellent. Great pricing.

    Read More
    brodgers04 July 19, 2013
  • Soft Boo
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this last winter-kept me warm and was so cozy. Many times I did not even need the electric part and just switched it off once my toe-toes were warmed up.

    Read More
    citrine1962 June 25, 2013
  • First Purchase, not the last
    Verified Purchase

    Found the Blanket for my Father. Great quality and fantastic price. Exactly as represented. Reasonable shipping.

    Read More
    bouvgal June 20, 2013
  • COZY Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    IT keeps me warm at night, and I don't have to worry about turning it off with the auto shutoff after ten hours, and I don't have to worry about shorts in the wires or overheating, as the controller is computerized and checks for those conditions. It has 20 levels of heat, and my only complaint is that the wires don't seem to be as securely in place inside the blanket as the last two Cozies I had.

    Read More
    boomerdude June 19, 2013
  • Electric Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Used it all winter and it was light and worm etc etc

    Read More
    siglinda June 11, 2013
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say about the classic brand. Beautyrest makes a great electric blanket. I have owned 4 my entire life. One when I was single and then years later purchased additonal three for my family. Simply just make the best durable electric blanket. I have never had a problem with mine and still have the one I purchased over 24 years ago. The color is outdated for my decor but I use it now in a guest room!

    Read More
    kreabe June 11, 2013
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daugher on her way to college. She stated that it was exactly what she wanted. It keeps her very warm and cozy. Will want more when she finishes school in the future.

    Read More
    mstonya1 June 10, 2013
  • I liked the price
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't use electric blankets but I was feeling so tired in the mornings from several heavey blankets so I tried this blanket and really liked not having all the heaviness of quilts. I used it every night last winter and will again next.

    Read More
    emtaylor May 29, 2013
  • product defestive
    Verified Purchase

    overstock did a great job on the return end of it. You were fast and expedient. thank you

    Read More
    sandra36 May 18, 2013
  • The sheets are cosy,
    Verified Purchase

    The sheet set was cosy,but got yellow spots from the water softener

    Read More
    patsykr May 16, 2013
  • Don't waste your $$
    Verified Purchase

    Worked sporadically...for a week...then it stopped working at all. Don't bother.

    Read More
    rfrag May 14, 2013
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blanket for my daughter and she loves it. It is very soft but what i like best is the auto shut off feature. I do not have to worry or remind her to turn it off.

    Read More
    rimh55 May 8, 2013
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. They were very pleased with the quality. This blanket is very soft.

    Read More
    tigerlily1617 May 7, 2013
  • Great blanket
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! This is a lightweight blanket that "is just right!"

    Read More
    bettybooop May 3, 2013
  • great blankie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the spare bedroom and both my daughter and grandson think it is the BEST!

    Read More
    johhel4two May 2, 2013
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blanket, very, very soft, feels good and looks great on the bed

    Read More
    littleflower01 April 27, 2013
  • i know the brand name of the product
    Verified Purchase

    the value of this product was excellent . it workes beautiful in our winter wonderland . high quality . good price

    Read More
    greenmike April 23, 2013
  • good blankets
    Verified Purchase

    great blanket for the price. nice and soft. we use one as a trow

    Read More
    bajabuddy April 22, 2013
  • Beautyrest Electric Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. I am content in every way with them, having nothing negative to report. My only wish is that I could spend more time under them!

    Read More
    zesto April 21, 2013
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft material! Nicely oversized. The wires do not run to the very end of the blanket so you can still tuck it in under the mattress unlike most electric blankets. Heats up quickly.

    Read More
    deanne13 April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links