Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cozy Plush Heated Electric Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’ve been using my electric blanket now for two years. It is still keeping me warm. It washes nicely and looks very nice on my bed. It is light in weight but keeps you toasty warm.

    Read More
    mdnana227 April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    light weight and warm, perfect!

    Read More
    merrimeeba April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket! I was previously given this as a gift and during a move it went missing and I was heartbroken! I came to overstock.com and found the best price and I am thrilled to have this blanket back in my life. I love the dual sided heating options as well as the self shut-off and the different heat levels you can select. I haven't washed the blanket yet (it remains in between other blankets on my bed) because I'm a little nervous about washing the part that plugs in - but I've made it so it isn't exposed to really getting dirty. I highly recommend this electric blanket and wish I had this a long time ago!

    Read More
    Sera April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent item! Soft and very elegant. We bought a King size electric blanket which came with two controllers on either end so two settings can be chosen based on comfort level. Hubby likes it hot but I prefer a bit cooler temperature.

    Read More
    Vamsi T. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is the PERFECT electric blanket. Get's warm, but not hot at all. Has so many settings that you can find the perfect temp. This spring, it's still on the bed even though we aren't turning it on. Nice blanket!

    Read More
    Julia C. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I really like this blanket but one side quit working.

    Read More
    Susan H. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Wonderful to turn on before nightly bath then snuggle in. Dogs sleep on top of the quilt but they seem to like it too

    Read More
    margiejane71228 April 13, 2018
  • Warm is priceless
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've never had an electric blanket that didn't breakdown too soon. Until the technology is perfected I look for a combination of soft & inexpensive. This blanket was very affordable & its a name I trust not to catch fire (so far). If I have a problem I'll revisit this review. OK, it stopped working the beginning of April. We started getting an error message upon plugging it in. We haven't even washed it. So it worked three months. 90 days. Piece of garbage. Most heated blankets are, & they're expensive too.

    Read More
    charmian n. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these towels several months ago. One of the towels was missing and was mailed to me later after contacting Overstock. They are nice and thick and big. The only problem is that they fuzz EVERYWHERE!! I find blue fuzz all over the bathroom floor. After several months, I thought it would be over, but not yet. Eventually is my hope.

    Read More
    Stacey F. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent! The blanket itself is soft, cozy and warm. The setting doesn't even need to be very high in order to provide adequate heat. I like that the king size has 2 separate controllers. I have had a number of electric blankets over the years, and this is definitely one of the best. I would recommend this blanket.

    Read More
    drnstyle April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I've had this blanket for several years, and it still works great. I like to warm my bed up before I ever crawl in. It has a programming function, but I have never used it. This blanket can get very warm if on the hottest setting! Usually sleep with mine at about 4 or 5.

    Read More
    Nator April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is made well and is of good quality, and the color is as shown. Matches the listing. A+++ Very happy with my purchase. Shipped out quickly!

    Read More
    Hamcer E. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Dad who is elderly. He enjoys it as it keeps him warm at night.

    Read More
    Michelle Y. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these heated electric blankets. They distribute the heat evenly, without you having to put it on a topmost setting, and without feeling all the wiring inside. We washed the blanket but didn't put it in the dryer. We let it air dry. Our last blanket (same as this one), last at over 3 years until one of the heating coils broke (probably due to the kids jumping on the bed). Would buy again.

    Read More
    lovejoy3000 April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Item does not get hot enough for me. I gave my brother one for Christmas. He loves it.

    Read More
    Kathy B. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blanket is so soft and comfy and the blue color is so relaxing. We have not had it long enough to see how the quality holds up over time but it seems like it is going to last well.

    Read More
    Tia V. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Kept my daughter warm while renting a room from a DC thermostat control freak during her recent consultancy.

    Read More
    Sara G. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much that I bought one for my brother in law as well.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love how soft this blanket is. Very gentle heat but kept me very toasty when it was so cold. It fits our king size bed perfect. And the duel control is wonderful. My husband likes his side warmer than me.

    Read More
    Anette R. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    absolutely LOVE this blanket. it does get really hot if left on for a long period of time but it’s comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1545639 April 1, 2018