Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cozy Plush Heated Electric Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Nice, soft and pretty!

    Read More
    Troy D. August 16, 2017
  • Cozy Cover
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter won't go to bed w/out it and it is soft and comfy. Great buy.

    Read More
    Darla J. August 15, 2017
  • Lexie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Heated Electric Blanklet, so cosy on the bed and warm

    Read More
    lexie3 August 15, 2017
  • Blankets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my kids that sleep in the basement. Keeps um warm in the winter

    Read More
    sheilat53 August 11, 2017
  • Keeps me warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the two sided controller settings, however note that this is really only helpful if you are sharing the blanket with someone while say, sitting not the couch and conscious, or are just using it for yourself. It is nice not to have to waste electricity by heating both sides if you are the only one using it. However please note that even though this is no default of the manufacturer, that unless you and your partner never move in your sleep or steal the covers, that if you have different settings for each side the blanket will likely shift in the night and it won't quite work out... Happened to some friends of mine who were visiting during the winter. My only complaint, which may just be the nature of electric blankets, is that you can feel the wires through the blanket and have to move carefully so not as to get tangled in the cords. Otherwise, I very much enjoy the 1-20 heat settings and while I"m not sure I could distinguish the heat differences between say 10 and 11, it is generally a good range of warmth options.

    Read More
    Nashla F. August 6, 2017
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best blanket I have ever had works great and super soft

    Read More
    amanda l. August 5, 2017
  • Good at first
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks and works as pictured, color just as pictured and soft the touch. BUT does not work for very long; less than a year and one of the controls regularly blinking error, then works, then error.

    Read More
    Sarah R. August 5, 2017
  • Great Blanket at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blanket is awesome and we found it substantially cheaper on Overstock than anywhere else. We love to turn it on during the cold winter months just to warm up our bed before night time. It heats up quickly and is really comfortable and warm. We hardly feel the wires running through the blanket and it keeps us warm.

    Read More
    Tyler B. August 1, 2017
  • Dual controls - WIN!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    In our house (as in everyone's house), one of us is always too cold and one of us is always too warm. This blanket's dual controls are perfect -- one person can crank up the heat and the other person doesn't even have to have the heat on. Washes up well, too.

    Read More
    starseer87577 July 27, 2017
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted. It works great and love the dual control

    Read More
    viaumh July 27, 2017
  • Soft & works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This electric blanket is so much better than the ones I had growing up. It is soft and comfy. The blanket warms up nicely. It's great to have 2 controllers too.

    Read More
    Suzanne C A. July 25, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this electric blanket! Warms up right away, has dual controls and not to heavy.

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 25, 2017
  • shirlthepearl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everything you could imagine beautiful colors great size and it keeps you so warm I bought one for my mother and my sister and myself and my daughter we all love them and will continue to buy more

    Read More
    Shirley W. July 21, 2017
  • Great electric blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is so warm and so cushy! Even my cats love it!

    Read More
    Shannon R. July 19, 2017
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very soft and works well.

    Read More
    tlb51 July 19, 2017
  • Beautyrest Cozy Plush Heated blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and quality and bought this for my elder mom. Made safe and works great!

    Read More
    Harout A. July 19, 2017
  • Warm/toasty
    Verified Purchase

    My room is always the coldest but this product made a difference

    Read More
    happnet July 17, 2017
  • Keeps me warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product does what it advertises. It keeps me very warm when it cold. However, it is very "hefty". So - at times, it can feel smothering. If that's not a concern for you, then this is a good bet.

    Read More
    Robina S. July 16, 2017
  • Odd fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is different than any other I have had in the past. Very thin...you can really see the coils....also has very large and different control boxes, but it does what it is supposed to do....keeps us warm. On the plus side, it is larger than most so at least it will tuck in on the bottom with the new 15 inch matteress's

    Read More
    pardinisanders July 16, 2017
  • ELECTRIC BLANKET
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice that electric blankets can not be hard and wirey. Queen just covers top of bed which is what it probably designed for.

    Read More
    cleorudy July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links