Sale Starts at $28.79

Save $9.20 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Quilted Mattress Protector with 15" Skirt - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly over my mattress and a 4 inch memory foam.

    Read More
    janpo788 December 22, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    fits nice on 15 inch mattress

    Read More
    bradford c. October 1, 2016
  • Beautyrest cotton top mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely fits over mattress and 4 inches of toppers.

    Read More
    gillyd December 13, 2011
  • Beauty rest cotton top mattress paf
    Verified Purchase

    So nice on the bed it's 1 inch thick put it over my 3 inch topper,what a buy,bought 3

    Read More
    mailmanwayne March 21, 2018
  • Soft and supportive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. This was our first topper. We have purchased two more since in two inch as the four inch was a bit "deep" for us. The two inch meets our standards.

    Read More
    mickey2011 August 18, 2012
  • Cotton Top Mattress Pad Was Exactly What I Wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a cotton top mattress pad for my new memory foam mattress. I washed and dried before putting it on and had no trouble fitting the 10 inch mattress. I don't like the polyester or the poly/cotton blends they are too warm for me. This fit the bill perfectly

    Read More
    bandmom56 October 9, 2013
  • Love the long sides
    Verified Purchase

    I had been having trouble with the sides coming up on my mattress pad and ordered this one made to fit extra thick mattresses. This one tucks under the mattress a full four to five inches and I have a ten inch mattress with a pillow top!

    Read More
    ncram4100 January 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    This fits very well over a mattress with a 4 inch foam topper.

    Read More
    Aileen F. May 26, 2018
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I have a 4 inch foam topper on my bed and this mattress pad easily fit over it and the mattress.

    Read More
    rab5700 March 18, 2010
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad fit perfect over our 4-inch memory foam and mattress for that extra protection.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. September 4, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress pad is a better quality that I reality expected. The sides are plenty long enough to cover the mattress and 2 inch foam pad on top of the mattress.

    Read More
    jimme June 25, 2009
  • Great fit for deep mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the mattress pads for our new 14 inch deep mattresses for our adjustable bed. The have deep pockets to keep them in place and fitting perfect for the mattresses. The pad itself is a little thinner than I expected, but work fine. I would recommend this mattress pad if you have a 12-14 inch mattresse.

    Read More
    Susan R. September 28, 2016
  • Very good product, superb value
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress topper. Fits a very deep mattress, provides the mattress protection needed, and compares to products that are 2x or 3x as expensive. No regrets, 2nd time buyer.

    Read More
    as001 December 31, 2011
  • Awesome fit of the mattress pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is quality made and the fit is just as expected. My mattress, even tho a full size is 15 inches, plus pillow top and a 3-inch thermopedic top, whaich was purchased at the same time. Great value on both and I am very satisfied with the fit and comfort.!

    Read More
    affonceb June 8, 2011
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 2 inch memory foam mattress topper on the bed, and the mattress cover had no problem fitting over it and the mattress.

    Read More
    jsolza November 1, 2011
  • Nice mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice mattress pad and seems well made. I had no trouble putting it on my queen mattress. It easily fits on my 11 inch mattress without being too tight or too loose.( I think it would have easily stretched over another few inches of mattress if yours is thicker because of the way the sides are made) Yes I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    prioritize March 16, 2013
  • Comfortable, well made, Cotton top mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress Cotton Top Mattress Pad by Beautyrest fit snugly over my two inch memory foam pad and bed easily, with some room to spare. I can comfortably purchase a four inch memory foam pad and this cover will fit perfectly!

    Read More
    maggielw April 27, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly over my mattress and 4 inch memory foam topper. Great product.

    Read More
    margann0 November 14, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mattress cover to go over a 14 inch mattress and 4 inch Highloft memory foam topper. Fits perfectly, sides go under mattress and do not pull out like some others. Thanks, Overstock.com for another great product at a great price.

    Read More
    mrusso0154 June 24, 2009
  • This cover was the rifht size
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this mattress cover because I already have and 18 inch mattress this was going on, as well as a 5 inch topper, The pad is well constructed, the fabric soft but the stiching and quilting is good,but my favorite part was that I did not have to wrestle with it to cover the mattress it fit, had plenty of room to stretch, it's been Staying in place, I have no complaints. i would buy this again.

    Read More
    smartbuyer207 November 15, 2012