Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $29.99

Save $4.00 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Throw away mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is cheaply made. Before I added this to my bedding, my fitted sheets would remain on my bed throughout the night. I have a king mattress and I ordered a king pad, but it seemed small. I double checked the package to verify that they had shipped a king size. Yup. I had to stretch the heck out of it to make the pad fit. Then, every night, it would come off the mattress, pulling my fitted sheets off with it. I would wake up every morning sleeping directly on my bare mattress. After a week, we took the pad off the bed and my fitted sheets remain snug throughout the night. I'm not sure how a product that is supposed to protect your mattress works when it can't remain on the mattress? The product itself is very thin and poorly sewn. What a waste of money!

    Read More
    boodlecakes June 8, 2014
  • mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly over my mattress and a 4 inch memory foam.

    Read More
    janpo788 December 22, 2010
  • Disappointed in this product
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the same Beautyrest brand product from Overstock 5 yrs ago and was very satisfied. The decision to purchase again the Beautyrest product was a mistake. The cut is not as generous, does not fit the mattress well. My fingers went through the fabric while pulling it into place. Quality and fit is poor, it will not stay in place through a night of sleep. Find another brand.

    Read More
    xfire6 May 21, 2014
  • Not fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this cover would be thicker and fluffier than it is. It's okay over my pillow top mattress but I don't think it would be good for a regular mattress if you're looking for additional softness.

    Read More
    nc24 June 27, 2014
  • Just a cheap mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing special about this mattress pad. It's your run of the mill, cheap mattress pad. I would recommend spending a little more money and getting a better quality pad. I'm using this for a spare room, so it will work, but can't see it lasting for a long time. Poorly constructed.

    Read More
    jonestharp April 25, 2014
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I found the quality of these mattress pads seriously lacking. The cotton top seemed to be really cheap cotton and the underside was just some scratchy synthetic. I sent them back. I

    Read More
    shawn207 April 2, 2014
  • pad is very thick
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is it is not quite deep enough to encompass my mattress plus the 3 inch foam I bought from you. It does fit, but just barely. It was my fault that I did not check to see if the product would be deep enough.

    Read More
    jswilliams September 21, 2012
  • There's no way this is made by Beautyrest
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is horrible. It's made out of some gross plasticy type material and its feels and looks disgusting. I'm sending it back. Also there is no Beautyrest to be seen anywhere on the actual label. The only place I saw the brand name was on the small typed label on the shipping bag. This is not a Beautyrest, there's no way they would put their name on this. It's made like it should have cost ***

    Read More
    dmazzy May 10, 2017
  • Terrible`
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, stiff, poor quality. Came in a nondescript plastic bag (possibly repackaged) and does not have a Beautyrest tag. Just a cheap paper tag without a brand. Does not fit well on my mattress, adds nothing as far as padding or protection. Very unhappy with it, but return shipping of $12 not worth it. Very disappointed, would NOT recommend.

    Read More
    Aimee H. May 8, 2017
  • low quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have been disappointed with something I bought on Overstock. I will be more selective in the future and not take for granted I am going to get value.

    Read More
    coldinspok March 4, 2014
  • Looks good but slips off the corners of the matres
    Verified Purchase

    Pay a few bucks more and get a better quality product.

    Read More
    jjloraincounty March 1, 2014
  • excellent review
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for about 18 months and it is standing up well. It stays where it belongs and has retained it's elastic well.

    Read More
    lovingseattle August 8, 2012
  • beautyrest mattress pad very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    i love the beautyrest cotton top mattress pad. very soft and expands to size needed. the price and quality are very good.

    Read More
    sushagray January 10, 2012
  • Sure is nice to sink-in and snore.
    Verified Purchase

    This was put over a HARD mattress and it sure was an inprovement.

    Read More
    poorfarmerike January 10, 2012
  • this mattress pad is great
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and fits over mattress and stays put do to the deep pockets. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    bj2012 January 9, 2012
  • Nice addition to the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly worried about this since I read the reviews after I had purchased the item. Most reviews say that this pad is of very low quality, but mine came and was of high quality. Makes the mattress feel better and looks very nice when wrapped around the mattress. It fits very well also.

    Read More
    jbrennon August 1, 2012
  • Squishy comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law, and had an opportunity to sleep on it while visiting them. Super soft and squishy, I loved it, but hubby thought it was too soft. I have a bad hip and shoulder and this really eased the pressure on them when I slept on my side. Going to get one for our spare bed at home and sneak in there after hubby starts snoring!

    Read More
    Joyce T. June 12, 2017
  • Poor elastic! It just doesn't stay in place.
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps slipping up on my 12 mattress even when no one on it.

    Read More
    Joann D. May 28, 2017
  • Thin & Rough
    Verified Purchase

    This will add NO "layer of comfort" to a mattress. Material is quite thin/flat and paper~ish, and it's rough to the feel. Sending it back.

    Read More
    Esther D. May 23, 2017
  • freshened up the bed
    Verified Purchase

    Did a complete bed make over and this just added to the luxury feel of it. zzzzz

    Read More
    rockhorse September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links