Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $29.99

Save $4.00 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • King / waste of my $
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time fitting this on my thick mattress, even though it stated it would fit the thickness. I washed and dried it according to the care instructions. It continued to shrink and came out of the low dryer stiff and scratchy. I was very disappointed in this Beautyrest product! It was on sale at a great price, but such a waste of money. It is now a back up for a queen bed.

    Read More
    lab lvr April 26, 2015
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you see. Has lasted through several washes.

    Read More
    obxscape April 25, 2015
  • Beautyrest mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mattress pad, stays on mattress without slipping off. Recommend

    Read More
    Deborah D. April 25, 2015
  • Perfect Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new roll away bed for company and it fit great and was easy to get on and off for cleaning. Perfect and a very good price.

    Read More
    Frankie B. April 24, 2015
  • Very Big
    Verified Purchase

    It tends to pull off the bed when you get out. Like it's not fully fitted. But it's still very nice and comfortable, and that's just a minor inconvenience.

    Read More
    Michael J. April 24, 2015
  • great buy

    I like the softer feel this mattress pad have my need. The fit is true to size.

    Read More
    MILDRED B. April 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits just perfect! It's high quality!

    Read More
    Ana V R. April 24, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    constructed well, deep pockets, great price.

    Read More
    ajmaple April 23, 2015
  • Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pac
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and easy to use. Like that it did not slip off mattress.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. April 23, 2015
  • keeps falling off
    Verified Purchase

    it was good for a few months now it keeps falling off my bed every 2 nights. It sucks to have to remake the bed everything.

    Read More
    Ayla S. April 23, 2015
  • Slippage
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive mattress pad. Would protect from spillage, etc. However, the main reason I purchased this pad was because my last one tended to slowly slide up the side of the bed and come loose in corner. This one does the same thing, so terribly disappointed that the fit is not snug.

    Read More
    thecounslr April 23, 2015
  • fit and lasted well
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress top is large enough to cover my queen size mattress, but not too large to slip around. there has been no shrinkage after many laundering and hot drying.

    Read More
    mizcare9 April 23, 2015
  • Essential foam mattress pad covering
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you are buying a mattress pad that already has a cover you are going to want a way to cover the foam so putting sheets on and taking them off is easier. This mattress pad cover fit perfectly and makes the pad seem more like a regular covered mattress. I would not want to have a mattress topper without a cover. Very nice.

    Read More
    Dorothea S. April 23, 2015
  • Len*************
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to get on...it really takes 2 people.

    Read More
    Lenita H. April 23, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material washes well

    Read More
    rosemaries428 April 23, 2015
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Secure elastic side keep the pad in place even with smaller twin beds.

    Read More
    Nancy J. April 23, 2015
  • Cheap - Slides all around
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this purchase, the sheets ended up sliding all over the place because the mattress pad wouldn't stay in place on my queen bed. It even ripped one night when I tried to position it back in place.

    Read More
    Amanda H. April 23, 2015
  • Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    I own an oversized queen mattress and this cotton topper perfectly fits the bed without having to strain to completely cover the four corners.

    Read More
    paytonnicole April 23, 2015
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    very well made...well liked

    Read More
    elizabeth s. April 23, 2015
  • It's O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item because of the elastic wrap skirt, but I couldn't get it on my bed by myself. It kept slipping off the mattress when I pulled the other end to wrap around the mattress. So the only solution because I live alone was to put it on over another mattress pad that I had. It's O.K.

    Read More
    legeorge April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links