Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $29.99

Save $4.00 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    A thick and sturdy mattress pad that stays put! Doesn't wander around on the mattress.

    Read More
    Susan S K. August 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice!! I really like what I have purchased

    Read More
    karen b. August 3, 2017
  • I sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this pad for 3 years. Love it!

    Read More
    cdjd August 2, 2017
  • Itchy and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress pad for my son's bed. He used a couple nights and then complained that it was itchy and uncomfortable. I tried sleeping on it and agree. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Sumati S. August 1, 2017
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    Just fits my bed perfectly holding my foam mattress and my sheets stay tight I love it

    Read More
    Lucinda I. July 31, 2017
  • Beauty rest cotton pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put on feels like it is of quality. Has protected my bed well since purchase not to mention that it feels good when the bedsheet comes off and I end up on it

    Read More
    Seth L. July 31, 2017
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft as I expected it to be

    Read More
    Paulina C. July 29, 2017
  • It's OK.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a top of the line pad. The pad is thin and the sides are see-thru. It barely fits a 15inch mattress. But it is not tight. It would be better on a 13inch or smaller. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    James B. July 29, 2017
  • Extra protection
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on top of the dust mite proof encasement for double protection for my mattress. It fits perfect and looks nice.

    Read More
    Maureen D. July 29, 2017
  • Great quality mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the bed and very firm and no bounce when someone next to you moves.

    Read More
    Dina Y. July 28, 2017
  • this is what a mattress pad is supposed to be
    Verified Purchase

    there are mattress pads that might as well be a sheet of saran wrap and then there are those that add just one more layer of softness and comfort. This is the right choice.

    Read More
    Michael P. July 27, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Good purchase i made

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 26, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my mattress, and washes nicely.

    Read More
    kaaren103 July 26, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap when I bought a *** mattress set

    Read More
    Erica F. July 26, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit, washes well and the price was right.

    Read More
    dulce5309 July 25, 2017
  • Beauty rest mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    The beauty rest mattress pad is well worth the money is very comfortable and not a cheap mattress pad that you normally get

    Read More
    Anita S. July 25, 2017
  • Beautyrest Cotton Blend Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Okay quality, not bad for the price.

    Read More
    heavenlystream1 July 25, 2017
  • Thick topper
    Verified Purchase

    We'll made and has deep sides

    Read More
    Janet A. July 24, 2017
  • Piece of (*&()*^*_*%
    Verified Purchase

    I get furious every time I change sheets and look at that sorry excuse of mattress pad. I wont trust customer reviews any more and I doubt I'll order from Overstock any time soon

    Read More
    Dona D. July 23, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mattress pad. Delivery was fast!

    Read More
    Cynthia T. July 23, 2017
Sponsored Links