Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $29.99

Save $4.00 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beauty Rest cotton top mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Our Beauty Rest Cotton Top Mattress Pad was a perfect fit, easy to put on and very comfortable.

    Read More
    pjd007 November 17, 2013
  • Great pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd Beautyrest pad for the same bed, first lasted many years and washes. Fits snuggly, great low cost protector. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bigguy57 November 16, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly over my mattress and 4 inch memory foam topper. Great product.

    Read More
    margann0 November 14, 2013
  • Beautyrest Mattress Pad - SHRINKS
    Verified Purchase

    This product was MUCH easier to place on the bed before it was washed. It shrank and I had a very difficult time getting it BACK on the bed. I also wish there was an EASY way to tell "which way was up". Without a pattern or lines, it is difficult to tell which corner goes where and after shrinkage it was SO tight it was even more difficult. I don't have that problem with my old one. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    skn1961 November 14, 2013
  • just what you'd expect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and stays in place well, has deep stretchy pockets.

    Read More
    view2 November 14, 2013
  • it did fit an oversized mattress
    Verified Purchase

    it's a mattress pad and it fit my mattress! What else can I say about a mattress pad it did wash well

    Read More
    070678 November 13, 2013
  • serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It was not the best quality, nor the worst ever bought . It is for a college apartment, so it will last a few years.

    Read More
    lomississippi November 13, 2013
  • Soft and deep
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress pad is cushioned and has nice deep pockets for extra thick mattress. I just wish it were waterproof

    Read More
    woofwing November 12, 2013
  • my mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    good service good product will shop with you again best wishes

    Read More
    mur5iel November 12, 2013
  • Mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock but was disappointed with the quality of this item. I purchased it for my grandmother as a back-up when washing her other mattress pad. It served that purpose, but I couldn't get the other pad back on fast enough. The padding of the Beautyrest pad is thinner than I'd thought it would be and the fabric that it is made of is harsh and thin. The best thing about it is the price, but I wish I'd spent more and gotten something better.

    Read More
    kmce4000 November 12, 2013
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got a new bed and they don't make them like they used to. It's a little deeper than I needed with my previous bed. The pad is still comfy to sleep on. It is a bit hard to tell top from bottom. It is too short either way I put it on the bed.

    Read More
    xerxes9 November 12, 2013
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one of these for a rental property and now bought another one for our condo. Same quality and good price. I'm satisfied!

    Read More
    lleslie1 November 12, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad fit perfect. It hugs the mattress all around and it feels like cotton, really plush.

    Read More
    neidy November 12, 2013
  • It is a mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a mattress pad. It does what it is supposed to. It fit my queen pillow top mattress well. Stays put. Could be softer of fluffier but then again you never really touch a mattress pad anyway...

    Read More
    milton107 November 10, 2013
  • True King size
    Verified Purchase

    King size. True to size even after washing. Fits my 12" foam and gel mattress perfectly and does not move once you secure all the corners.

    Read More
    bonbini176 November 9, 2013
  • scratchy rough
    Verified Purchase

    I just like things very soft and I ordered this because it said it was an all cotton shell but it's very very cheap and doesn't even feel like cotton, it feels synthetic. I would melt sleeping on this but mostly I just prefer to pay more and get something nice and truly soft with high quality cotton.

    Read More
    willowoakmama November 8, 2013
  • Always a Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Third time I have ordered this product and find the quality is consistent. Launders and wears well.

    Read More
    babyrobin November 7, 2013
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it. It's well priced and it has the deep corners so that it fits the new style mattresses. I would recommend this highly to cover and protect your mattress.

    Read More
    tango7527 November 7, 2013
  • The absolute WORST mattress pad I've ever bought!
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a memory foam topper for my bed, I also purchased this mattress pad as a "suggested accompaniment" to the mattress pad. After the first washing - before I put it on my bed - it seemed fine. After the second washing, it shrunk to approximately 80% of its original size. After the third washing, it was like dancing with the devil to try to put it on the bed. After the fourth washing, I decided to cash in my gym membership because it took over 15 minutes and working up a sweat only to be rivaled by a sauna to FINALLY get it on the bed. After the fifth washing, I gave up after nearly 20 minutes and promptly marched it out to the garbage can. I am a person who purchases quality items and uses them for a number of years, but this mattress pad is devoid of both quality and user friendliness. Lol Perhaps it may be acceptable to an individual who simply wants "something" to put under his/her sheets but, if you're looking for quality and value for the money spent, you will NOT find either in this item. Spend the extra $20-$40 and buy yourself something you can use for more than 5 months!!

    Read More
    zoevill November 6, 2013
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our bed in the trailer fit perfectly and we look forward to sleeping on our comfortable bed.

    Read More
    jamtracy November 6, 2013
Sponsored Links