Sale: $28.47

Similar item price: $50.49

Save $22.02 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This fit my new mattress perfectly, and will serve as a nice cover. It fits nice and tight and won't make the sheets bulge at all. I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    eagleladyfire June 21, 2014
  • Great for Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for guest room. Decent quality for guest bed usage.

    Read More
    landldy June 20, 2014
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my bed perfectly and adds a little softness to my mattress. Extremely happy with it!

    Read More
    skylers June 20, 2014
  • Beautyrest Cotton top mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress pad! Great quality and great price!

    Read More
    linnysunshine13 June 20, 2014
  • mattress fitted pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad we just received from overstock was a very good replacement for the one we o n the bed from when the bed was first purchased. With the new...much improved mattress pad, plus the new memory foam pad...we are resting much better and in more comfort. Thank you all at overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    omaley4 June 19, 2014
  • It's a mattress cover.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't ride up on the sides and it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    csdebby June 19, 2014
  • motherandmom
    Verified Purchase

    Everything they have said about this mattress pad is true. It expands greatly and tucks in beautifully. It launders very nicely and dries very quickly. Love it!

    Read More
    motherandmom June 18, 2014
  • fits great
    Verified Purchase

    I read some negative reviews and became skeptical, but I was completely happy with this product.

    Read More
    ldune June 18, 2014
  • Great For Deep Mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I placed a 4" memory foam padding atop the pillow top of our mattress--this mattress cover still was able to cover the entire ensemble.

    Read More
    floinpb June 15, 2014
  • Beautyrest Cotton Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Had difficulty getting it onto the mattress. Had to pull and stretch a great deal. Once on, tho' it fit perfectly.

    Read More
    rdaskaloff June 13, 2014
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Smelled a little funny and had a dingy look. So I washed it per label instructions. This "California King" pad is now so small I"m not sure it will fit a standard bed. Not that I'd put it on any bed in our home. Feels and looks like nasty. Beautyrest? Made in the US? I doubt it. I am NOT happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    MaryLynn June 12, 2014
  • Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at mattress toppers (pads) and things and found this one that I thought would be the best at the best price.

    Read More
    jamiehydro137 June 9, 2014
  • Seems lower quality than previously
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of this same mattress pad. I have always been very happy with them. This one seems stiffer and more "plasticy". It doesn't feel like plastic once on the bed but previous ones seemed to be of a higher quality material. Still a decent value. I will look for a nicer one when it comes time to purchase a replacement.

    Read More
    trofywife June 8, 2014
  • Throw away mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad is cheaply made. Before I added this to my bedding, my fitted sheets would remain on my bed throughout the night. I have a king mattress and I ordered a king pad, but it seemed small. I double checked the package to verify that they had shipped a king size. Yup. I had to stretch the heck out of it to make the pad fit. Then, every night, it would come off the mattress, pulling my fitted sheets off with it. I would wake up every morning sleeping directly on my bare mattress. After a week, we took the pad off the bed and my fitted sheets remain snug throughout the night. I'm not sure how a product that is supposed to protect your mattress works when it can't remain on the mattress? The product itself is very thin and poorly sewn. What a waste of money!

    Read More
    boodlecakes June 8, 2014
  • mattress pad are nice fit well
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress pads were nice, fit well as it needed deep corner pockets. They should protect mattress from wear, moisture & so on. Iwillrecomend these to every one.

    Read More
    maxyjack104 June 5, 2014
  • mattress pad was too small for a king and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Cover seemed too small for king sized matress and was cheaply made.

    Read More
    captken June 3, 2014
  • Great mattress pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this mattress paid. Fits great, even on thicker mattresses and wears very well. Would definitely order this mattress paid again!

    Read More
    rofl1 June 2, 2014
  • Not very plush
    Verified Purchase

    I think we got what we paid for. It definitely is lacking in adding any comfort to the mattress. It is just a mattress cover.

    Read More
    hendrickmom May 30, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a thinner mattres cover & I got it,for the price it was exactly what I wanted,a satisfied customer

    Read More
    ritalouise May 28, 2014
  • Disappointed in this product
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased the same Beautyrest brand product from Overstock 5 yrs ago and was very satisfied. The decision to purchase again the Beautyrest product was a mistake. The cut is not as generous, does not fit the mattress well. My fingers went through the fabric while pulling it into place. Quality and fit is poor, it will not stay in place through a night of sleep. Find another brand.

    Read More
    xfire6 May 21, 2014
Sponsored Links