Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $26.99

Save $7.00 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Secure elastic side keep the pad in place even with smaller twin beds.

    Read More
    Nancy J. April 23, 2015
  • Cheap - Slides all around
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this purchase, the sheets ended up sliding all over the place because the mattress pad wouldn't stay in place on my queen bed. It even ripped one night when I tried to position it back in place.

    Read More
    Amanda H. April 23, 2015
  • Spacious
    Verified Purchase

    I own an oversized queen mattress and this cotton topper perfectly fits the bed without having to strain to completely cover the four corners.

    Read More
    paytonnicole April 23, 2015
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    very well made...well liked

    Read More
    elizabeth s. April 23, 2015
  • It's O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item because of the elastic wrap skirt, but I couldn't get it on my bed by myself. It kept slipping off the mattress when I pulled the other end to wrap around the mattress. So the only solution because I live alone was to put it on over another mattress pad that I had. It's O.K.

    Read More
    legeorge April 23, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the elastic type wrap. Stays firmly on the mattress.

    Read More
    Lorna M. April 23, 2015
  • Purchased for grandchild
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, fits mattress perfectly.

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is very nice, thick and soft. Fits and stays in place well

    Read More
    LeeAnn S. April 23, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly on my Cali-King mattress .. no problem getting sheets to go over it .. good purchase!

    Read More
    Dee S. April 22, 2015
  • Good Price for cotton top
    Verified Purchase

    this pad isn't fancy but it's top cover is cotton and it fits my deep queen mattress. I'm very satisfied especially for the price!

    Read More
    angiemg April 22, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight and terrific fit.

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 22, 2015
  • Very nice mattress pad!
    Verified Purchase

    The expandable sides make this plenty deep to even fit over a mattress topper. Stays on the mattress firmly. Cotton top is breathable, too.

    Read More
    Marsha J. April 22, 2015
  • Beauty rest mattress pad fits bed like a dream!
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly whT I wanted for great price'

    Read More
    aarpsenior April 22, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Makes me feel like I got a new mattress!

    Read More
    Stella G. April 22, 2015
  • Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to replace a mattress pad that had begun to tear. However, I am extremely disappointed with this product. It wrinkles under the bottom sheet and causes the sheet to be lumpy. Not as good a product as the one I replaced.

    Read More
    dellvalley April 22, 2015
  • Cushy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality cover, average in top fill.

    Read More
    Raymond L. April 22, 2015
  • What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned that the gathered material on the edges of the pad might be too flimsy or tear. However, the mattress pad has been on the bed for over a month and there haven't been any problems with tearing. The pad itself is soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    mom47448 April 22, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent mattress cover – it is good quality, a reasonable price, and fits easily the deepest mattress.

    Read More
    Judith S. April 22, 2015
  • bagomes
    Verified Purchase

    Very bad quality. I ordered a queen size and no way could I get it on my mattress so was unable to use it. Should have known better since it was so cheap.

    Read More
    bagomes April 21, 2015
  • Doctor J
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mattress pad which also covers a memory foam topper. It pulled apart on one corner but seems fine after our daughter mended it. This is a very functional pad at a good price.

    Read More
    Mr. T April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links