Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $29.99

Save $4.00 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK.. was very stiff before I washed it. The Matress pad don't have much padding, but I was not expecting a lot of padding at the price I paid. I purchased it to go over our new memory foam topper, I was told it would fit over it and my matress, but every morning when we wake up, the matress pad has pulled up off the matress and is holding onto the topper.

    Read More
    Michelle R. August 18, 2017
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    changed a too hard mattress into a perfect sleep! if you have issues with too soft or bouncy beds then I Definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    amitime August 18, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light mattress cover to go over our new bed and this was very difficult to put on the bed. Slips off and you really need two people to get it on the bed.

    Read More
    carlo36 August 16, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and fits deep mattress with foam topper no problem

    Read More
    Kimberly R. August 14, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be a regular no frillls mattress pad and will do the job. Fits the mattress well

    Read More
    john y. August 14, 2017
  • Really made a difference on the airbed!
    Verified Purchase

    It is cheap enough so just try it! Really changed the airbed experience

    Read More
    Vikki R. August 14, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love It. Put together very well not like other mattress pads I have had that have netting that tears the 1st day.

    Read More
    Alvaro S. August 13, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    It runs smalls wouldn't suggest for pillow top

    Read More
    shlove t. August 12, 2017
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    I'm buying the exact one for another bed we have. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    Christopher W. August 11, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Amy W. August 10, 2017
  • Sub-par Quality for Price with a Beautyrest Brand
    Verified Purchase

    Total false advertising. The Beautyrest name is synonyms with high quality. This product is not and is not worth the price. Because of the description and photo provided by overstock, I thought I was receiving the high quality of Beautyrest. It's to late to return it I will use it as a floor paint splatter blanket that's what it's good for.

    Read More
    Jodi L. August 10, 2017
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This adds comfort to the bed. It goes through washer & dryer without shrinking.

    Read More
    Lizbeth L. August 10, 2017
  • Just the basics
    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted a mattress pad, and it does the job, stays in place and no issues.

    Read More
    planechicktn August 7, 2017
  • sm
    Verified Purchase

    haven't slept on it but feels great, need 24 hrs to try it out, needs to expand

    Read More
    sara August 5, 2017
  • "Comfy"
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable, used it on a guest bed.

    Read More
    Brian K. August 4, 2017
  • Prefect fit
    Verified Purchase

    fit my queen mattress perfect

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 4, 2017
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    A thick and sturdy mattress pad that stays put! Doesn't wander around on the mattress.

    Read More
    Susan S K. August 3, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice!! I really like what I have purchased

    Read More
    karen b. August 3, 2017
  • I sleep like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this pad for 3 years. Love it!

    Read More
    cdjd August 2, 2017
  • Itchy and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mattress pad for my son's bed. He used a couple nights and then complained that it was itchy and uncomfortable. I tried sleeping on it and agree. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Sumati S. August 1, 2017
Sponsored Links