Sale Starts at $26.54

Save $6.45 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad with Expand-A-Grip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good quality in my bed

    Read More
    Aida F. January 17, 2018
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out for our spare room!

    Read More
    Susan C. January 16, 2018
  • Great mattress topper
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress topper is a great buy and has lasted me for over 3 yrs!

    Read More
    misty6969 January 15, 2018
  • Good quality, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad has been in use for more than a year. It stays in place, doesn't shift or slide on the mattress,

    Read More
    kahlensgrama January 15, 2018
  • Another satisfied customer!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad fit perfectly and has a nice feel! Also, it does not slide off when moving about on the bed....love that!! Thanks again!

    Read More
    Clatie S. January 14, 2018
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. Fit the mattress just fine.

    Read More
    lila2 January 12, 2018
  • Deep Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    It was deep enough to cover my high mattress. The material was sturdy enough.

    Read More
    7chicks January 11, 2018
  • Very Comfortable!!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great - great fit, would buy again!!

    Read More
    Jamie January 10, 2018
  • Amazing mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad does not bag out anyplace- it fits perfectly, I love it

    Read More
    Donna C. January 9, 2018
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for don’t buy this for extra padding because its thin and cheap.

    Read More
    Nicole L. January 8, 2018
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, nice stitching, soft fabric, not crunchy like some pads can be. Purchased for a bed and breakfast and has held up for many washes over the last year. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    hollywoodsetdecorator January 8, 2018
  • NIce Clean Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress pad. Gave extra support to old mattress. the edges stayed in place and easy to take off and wash.

    Read More
    Connie G. January 8, 2018
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is perfect. Quality is very good

    Read More
    lynn January 7, 2018
  • As good as any mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad has held up well and we have enjoyed it. It adds a layer of protection and is just patted enough that you do not feel the mattress underneath the sheets and so we think it is great.

    Read More
    orchid1956 January 6, 2018
  • Great mattress pas
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pad & fit well on the bed.

    Read More
    altc January 5, 2018
  • Overstock rip-off!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don’t know how all these stars filled in?? Received my purchase,washed it before putting it on my bed, cold wash & low dryer...It shrank so much! It was unusable...Overstock.com charged me over $ to return the item was only $. I was replacing the exact same product I had gotten from * a few years ago, I should have known better, there were no labels on the Overstock.com packaging. Not that it matters to them but, Im 100% an * customer now,

    Read More
    Anthony D. January 3, 2018
  • It's that paper like fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This was inexpensive so not sure what I was expecting. Not paper. It looks like it made well enough and it stretches onto the bed, and fits well. I'm worried about what will happen when I eventually wash it.

    Read More
    intendit January 3, 2018
  • Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on air. very comfortable

    Read More
    ricardomarceau January 3, 2018
  • Top mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Mass pad just wish it was a little thicker

    Read More
    OstkUser1685944 January 2, 2018
  • Mattress Pad with Expand A Grip
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this pad. It is the best I have had and stays in place. It is easy to put on and corners don't come undone as others I have had, in the past. Washes well.

    Read More
    dnnbutts January 2, 2018