Starting at $30.02

Save $2.97 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Top Mattress Pad with Expand-A-Grip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Held up well, even after a few washings. It does have a tendency to ride up on the mattress side, so I have to re-tuck.

    Read More
    OstkUser35569 December 15, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase for the price

    Read More
    Emily W. December 15, 2017
  • nice perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    this pad fits perfectly over the whole mattress with the topper. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    tobscfmmom December 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great pad . 2 thumbs up because it is softer than most and fits great.

    Read More
    chelly731 December 15, 2017
  • I love this bed pad . Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    It helps protects mattress from stauns.

    Read More
    Daryl H. December 15, 2017
  • Cotton top mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price were excellent! It fit my deep pocket mattress perfectly!

    Read More
    Vivian W. December 14, 2017
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The best purchase ever in a bed. Love this and would purchase again.

    Read More
    anne w. December 13, 2017
  • A mattress saver
    Verified Purchase

    This pad gives an extra bit of cushion which complements the already comfortable mattress. It also serves as protection from the grandchildren accidents if you know what I mean. Glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    OstkUser989284 December 12, 2017
  • A bit too coarse
    Verified Purchase

    The top cotton fabric is very coarse, and the polyester back is very stiff and noisy. Returned it right away. Expected better from "made in USA"

    Read More
    sf16a December 11, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Ice mattress pad. Deep enough for the new mattress 12 inch mattress I bought.

    Read More
    Lauraetta M. December 11, 2017
  • Owned these for 1 year -- so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad has worked well for our king size bed. It actually stays tucked when I strip off the sheets. We have washed twice in the last six months and it has kept it shape and elasticity on the corners. Would buy again at this price.

    Read More
    Lvonne B. December 11, 2017
  • Removes mattress pad softness
    Verified Purchase

    We tried this sheet and the problem we had was that the softness of our 4 inch mattress pad was taken away due to the thickness and tightness of this sheet. This item might work fine for a normal mattress, but for ours, it was not helpful.

    Read More
    William B. December 11, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just what was expected from the description.

    Read More
    daponder December 10, 2017
  • Beatyrest cotton top mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress pad..will Order several more

    Read More
    Mary W. December 10, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my bed feel so cozy and soft.

    Read More
    PATSY C. December 10, 2017
  • I really like these Pads
    Verified Purchase

    They are easy to wash and still hold up. This is my second one and they last a long time.

    Read More
    Marsha H. December 10, 2017
  • Beautyrest cotton top mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three of these. One for a twin size, one for a cool gel mattress and one for a regular mattress. The cool gel mattress took 20 minutes to get on the bed. It really was a two person job. It works great on regular mattresses though.

    Read More
    OstkUser1691016 December 10, 2017
  • RL in Boca
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and quality. easy fit . happy with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1687842 December 9, 2017
  • Beautyrest Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed. This Mattress Pad actually added additional padding to my bed. It was well needed.

    Read More
    Mary T. December 9, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    fit ny grandsons bed well made for the price would buy again

    Read More
    1van December 9, 2017