Sale: $45.89

Was: $56.49

Save $10.60 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Sateen Stripe Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and added the cushioning I wanted.

    Read More
    hinsona April 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress pad - decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Shannon T. March 6, 2017
  • Lost comfort
    Verified Purchase

    After a few night sleep lost its comfort very disappointed

    Read More
    Jackie F. February 10, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why the description didn't match the product I purchased, returned.

    Read More
    James B. February 10, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    The pad was as expected - just a typical pad. I did have one issue with it - it was very tight fitting. I almost was worried that the bed wasn't the size I thought it was. I did get it on and just hope it doesn't snap off during the night.

    Read More
    Jolynn D. February 9, 2017
  • Nice mattress protector.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit mattress well. Pleased so far

    Read More
    Tobi T. January 4, 2017
  • Stays on will NOT COME OFF! Love this product...fi
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Have extras stored in my closet. Used these for 3 years. Will fit all size mattresses including beds that are adjustable and very deep. Ann Johnson

    Read More
    OstkUser610187 November 16, 2016
  • Barely fits
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Sealy Posturepedic Kingsthorne and despite all of the positive reviews about fit on larger mattresses, it doesn't seem to work well. It seems cheaply made and the packaging does not clearly indicate the brand.

    Read More
    Sara S. August 18, 2016
  • Protects Perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and enhances the mattress top, as expected! Plus, I appreciate the horizontal lines for no-guessing placement on the mattress.

    Read More
    shelleyscorner July 27, 2016
  • pad
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, deep pockets,fit well.

    Read More
    carole c. July 15, 2016
  • jason
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with this mattress cover, washes well and comfortable

    Read More
    crewgirl June 23, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice mattress pad. You have to literally wrestle it on to the mattress but once you get it on it is fantastic! I've already washed it and dried it and it's perfect. Like it and would buy again!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. May 31, 2016
  • Beautyrest Cotton Sateen Stripe Mattress 300-tpi
    Verified Purchase

    Only the top is made from Egyptian cotton. The bottom is spun-woven polyester (which presents a problem). The fill is anti-microbial polyester, and the skirt is stretchable cotton/polyester. When you machine wash them, the bottoms will easily pill in the washer, and show their wear. That's why I gave it 4-stars.

    Read More
    truism May 21, 2016
  • Mare
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality, well made mattress cover . I highly recommend.

    Read More
    guard60 March 14, 2016
  • Sleek fitting mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I have a deep mattress and this fits without wrinkles. The quality of the fabric, is excellent. So far, so good.

    Read More
    redpaisleyrose March 2, 2016
  • 4 Years and Still Looks New
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in the Master Bedroom and sleep on it every night. It still looks as good as the day I bought it. Launders up beautifully, great and generous fit on our Sleep Number thick mattress, smooth and breathable for my hot-blooded husband. Great price too.

    Read More
    sjw11 January 10, 2016
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice pad, has washed up great for a long time now.

    Read More
    lovessedona November 1, 2015
  • Comfortable and well made
    Verified Purchase

    easy care, well made item. Washes well

    Read More
    jojoinsanantonio May 12, 2015
  • Great choice.
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and made well. I think I bought it over two years ago; it's holding up just fine, washed it many, many times, already. I would definitely suggest buying this one.

    Read More
    Penelope P. May 1, 2015
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    great quality/very comfortable/looks great

    Read More
    engassist1 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links