Starting at $29.99

Save $4.00 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Blend Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • this is what a mattress pad is supposed to be
    Verified Purchase

    there are mattress pads that might as well be a sheet of saran wrap and then there are those that add just one more layer of softness and comfort. This is the right choice.

    Read More
    Michael P. July 27, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Good purchase i made

    Read More
    Cynthia W. July 26, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    It fits my mattress, and washes nicely.

    Read More
    kaaren103 July 26, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap when I bought a *** mattress set

    Read More
    Erica F. July 26, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit, washes well and the price was right.

    Read More
    dulce5309 July 25, 2017
  • Beauty rest mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    The beauty rest mattress pad is well worth the money is very comfortable and not a cheap mattress pad that you normally get

    Read More
    Anita S. July 25, 2017
  • Beautyrest Cotton Blend Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Okay quality, not bad for the price.

    Read More
    heavenlystream1 July 25, 2017
  • Thick topper
    Verified Purchase

    We'll made and has deep sides

    Read More
    Janet A. July 24, 2017
  • Piece of (*&()*^*_*%
    Verified Purchase

    I get furious every time I change sheets and look at that sorry excuse of mattress pad. I wont trust customer reviews any more and I doubt I'll order from Overstock any time soon

    Read More
    Dona D. July 23, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality mattress pad. Delivery was fast!

    Read More
    Cynthia T. July 23, 2017
  • dbqilTIHFBtlajhm,esnj
    Verified Purchase

    bcieUWKTYGHBNQOIYIHDIkgsnkyfiliTHKBGRUDGK8USISYJ

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 22, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is nice. If you have a thick mattress it will fit nicely and it washes up well. Its a keeper.

    Read More
    Rachel S. July 21, 2017
  • Does not stay on the mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress pad for two years and it will not stay on the mattress. It has become very uncomfortable and loose. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Gregg L. July 20, 2017
  • B of TN
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mattress cover. The sides are wide enough to cover both mattress and topper. The mattress pad is adequate.

    Read More
    Betty B. July 20, 2017
  • did the job
    Verified Purchase

    only complaint is that the pad barely fit over our 13" deep queen mattress.

    Read More
    Barry July 19, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy and great fit.

    Read More
    domoniquet July 19, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pads on top of all my memory foam mattress and I am very happy with the purchase! I would recommend!

    Read More
    terriwantstogo July 19, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, Easy to put on. Stays put.

    Read More
    be23 July 19, 2017
  • I looked at a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of mattress pads to choose from. I guessed about the quality when I ordered this. Overstock often has products that seem like they would be expensive so it's a nice surprise when they are within my budget.

    Read More
    lllcoupon July 18, 2017
  • Great Quality, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    We have been slumbering peacefully on this quality mattress for over three years and couldn't be happier with the purchase! Not for those who like/need a really firm mattress, as it is memory foam, but perfect for those who don't! Have never had a problem with 26" (deep pocket) sheets slipping off. I would buy this mattress again!

    Read More
    Gretchen B. July 18, 2017
Sponsored Links