Sale Starts at: $28.87

Save $15.38 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Cotton Blend Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cover.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this pad for about one and a half years now and it is a good pad. it does have some cushion but is mostly for mattress protection. You do need to be careful not to tug hard on the sides due to the thinner material. Mine has not ripped but I'm careful when making the bed or realigning the pad... and yes, it does scootch a bit, but not enough to be problematic. My mattress is 12" deep and this would fit one a bit deeper, so perhaps that is why it moves. You do need to be careful when washing the cover. I wash on the delicate cycle and then dry on low for a very short time, before pulling it out of the dryer and draping to finish drying. I do it on warm days so i can drape the cover outside over flour patio chairs. If you have a dryer with special settings for extra delicate materials then perhaps you could dry completely in your dryer. So far, there is no apparent wearing down of this cover and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Sheryl L. June 23, 2017
  • Beauty rest mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I buy all my bedding from overstock, greatest price for greatest quality

    Read More
    Jill S. June 23, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    it is great. very nice fit and material.

    Read More
    zaida s. June 23, 2017
  • mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my daughter and she is happy with it

    Read More
    cstern712 June 21, 2017
  • Nice mattress pad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad adds just the right amount of padding to the memory foam mattress. It's very comfortable.

    Read More
    crosrale June 20, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. Buying another one for my king size bed.

    Read More
    Lee S. June 17, 2017
  • THIS MATTRESS PAD FITS VERY TIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    ONCE IT IS ON ALL YOUR BEDDING LOOKS GREAT!

    Read More
    DAISY June 15, 2017
  • mattress pad cover
    Verified Purchase

    worked great, just what we wanted

    Read More
    Ann W. June 15, 2017
  • I love the beauty rest mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    this beauty rest cotton blend mattress pad is a great buy I love the way it cleans and dry well and this product made my bed feel better too I just love this mattress pad

    Read More
    troy June 13, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I got just what I ordered, and the product met all expectations.

    Read More
    Melissa H. June 13, 2017
  • Squishy comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and daughter-in-law, and had an opportunity to sleep on it while visiting them. Super soft and squishy, I loved it, but hubby thought it was too soft. I have a bad hip and shoulder and this really eased the pressure on them when I slept on my side. Going to get one for our spare bed at home and sneak in there after hubby starts snoring!

    Read More
    Joyce T. June 12, 2017
  • Beautyrest disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality and didn't take the time to put it on the bed.

    Read More
    Nannette V. June 12, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't what I expected. It is cotton and not very thick.

    Read More
    Cara L. June 10, 2017
  • Matttess pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great stretchy corners. Great shape after many hot water washes.

    Read More
    Patricia G. June 9, 2017
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good mattress pad because it fits well and doesn't come off easily.

    Read More
    smallasch June 8, 2017
  • No complaint
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. It was able to cover my mattress plus 5 extra inches for memory foam and additional gel topper.

    Read More
    Marilou L. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I thought it would be. Great

    Read More
    Barbara G. June 7, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and durable. Very well padded.

    Read More
    OstkUser705166 June 7, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with this purchase. Great buy.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. June 4, 2017
  • I couldn't go back to sleeping without it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when I was pregnant because I was so unconformable and adding it made a world of difference. Five years later, my bed is still one of the most comfortable I have slept in!.

    Read More
    em42896 June 2, 2017
Sponsored Links