Today: $95.99

MSRP: $189.99

Save $94.00 (49%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest California King-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Warmer!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress pad fits our California King Pillow top really well. It heats very well and you do not need to use a very high setting to be toasty. Great product for the price. Other heated pads that we looked at were more than twice the price.

    Read More
    bigdwf December 24, 2011
  • Heated Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, better than a heating blanket. Warms the sheets just enough so there not cold when you get into bed. Fit the mattress just tight enough. Would definitely recommend buying one if you're cold like me at night. What's nice is that my husband can turn his side on and if I'm not cold, it only heats his side of the bed or vise verse.

    Read More
    delease March 2, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience with Overstock.com. And although I am normally hard to please, I couldn't have been happier with the experience. This was a gift sent to a friend who has backache problems when he gets up in the morning (a heated electric mattress pad). Price was great. It was easy to maneuver thru the online menu. Product was shipped the day after i ordered it and delivered several days later. My friend was delighted with the product, and said it was very good quality and did away with his morning backaches. He said he also slept better than he has in years. I will definitely do business with Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    contentious December 24, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The pre-heat setting is very nice. Finally a mattress pad that fits a Cal King Bed! Can't feel the wires. Makes sleeping in a cool room comfortable.

    Read More
    brown35 December 26, 2012
  • Great way to warm up a cold bed
    Verified Purchase

    This heating pad warms up quickly and its easy to use. I totally recommend to anyone considering purchasing! Great price and product!

    Read More
    beb64 December 28, 2011
  • Keeps you toastie
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using this mattress pad for the last month and it heats up very quickly. We were a little apprehensive thinking we might feel the wires under us but we don't. Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase. Hope it lasts longer than our electric blankets in the past.

    Read More
    azkch December 20, 2011
  • Nights are warmer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this and received it within a week. Stays in place well and heats up fairly quickly.

    Read More
    skmunger December 2, 2011
  • great alternative
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great alternative to a heavy electric blanket and with dual controls, it fits our needs perfectly!

    Read More
    hog3d December 1, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is exactly as described. Fits the mattress perfect. A great price for a wonderful product. I would definately recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    aliene November 28, 2011
  • Beautyrest Heated Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    We love this product. It works well and heats the bed nicely.

    Read More
    littlejoe368 November 8, 2011
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this heated mattress pad for over a year now and I have no complaints. It keeps me as warm as I like in the cold winters. Thanks to the dual controls, my husband keeps his side of the bed as warm or as cool as he likes. It's perfect for both of us.

    Read More
    veep007 March 1, 2014
  • Toasty warm
    Verified Purchase

    It's so nice together into a warm bed at night. This is the second pad I've purchased . I also like how it is zoned for warmer feed. Usually I set it to a high preheat and then turn it off after getting in bed.

    Read More
    camerguy February 21, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This product fits our tempurpedic cal king very well. We love the 10 hour auto shut off setting as well. It works as advertise and would defiantly recommend this to other ppl.

    Read More
    rusher256 January 25, 2014
  • Excellent product, very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with Overstock.com... terrific transaction from start to finish! Christmas TV commercials advertising absolutely worked! I normally shop EBAY & Amazon , Overstock. com is the #1 site to shop and buy with confidence here!!!

    Read More
    yourgoodhands January 10, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as ordered and on time. Very comfortable and it doesn't take a high setting to be very happy in a cool room. Haven't washed it yet but don't have any worries. Well made.

    Read More
    miltnc December 22, 2012
  • Love This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cozy...Love that I can turn my side of the bed on and my husband can have is off or at a different setting...

    Read More
    titobug March 6, 2012
  • Toasty warm bed
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress pad fit my regular king mattress, but may be tight if I had a pillow-top style. The mattress connection plug inside the pad was difficult to reach on one side, but no problem for the other inside plug for the dual control. The directions for set up were clear and easy for me to troubleshoot when I didn't get the full correct connection from not pushing in the plugs firmly. Turn on the control a little bit before going to bed and the bed will be warm and cozy.

    Read More
    38120 November 27, 2011
  • Only used once
    Verified Purchase

    The pad itself is quite thick and the quality seems to be very good, size is quite accurate. Since we're having a warm spell in So. California I've only used the heat twice, and that was on the lowest setting. Haven't tried the higher settings nor the preheat feature.

    Read More
    singswithstrings October 31, 2011
  • Warm & Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. We are not yet into the "dead of winter" but climbing into a warm bed is THE best! Love it.

    Read More
    luckysevenz October 26, 2011
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    Look forward to going to bed at night knowing that it will be warm and toasty for me.

    Read More
    Debbie B. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links