Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest California King-size Heated Electric Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted this because she is always cold, but I am always hot. I use my side during the winter so I can just use a light blanket, and it works really well. Would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    DS July 22, 2017
  • Very Happy with the purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This the the best things I have ever purchased., it has kept me warm for four winters!

    Read More
    Aleanor T. July 9, 2017
  • Fantastic product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This warmer is the best. It really is perfect and so is their customer service. We had an issue and they replaced it with no questions asked.

    Read More
    David W. July 3, 2017
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    Look forward to going to bed at night knowing that it will be warm and toasty for me.

    Read More
    Debbie B. June 21, 2017
  • Beautyrest California King size Heated Electric Ma
    Verified Purchase

    I know that they say washable, however mine never worked again after washing even after taking extreme caution, delicate cycle,. cold water, so then I forgot to order the one that had three zones of heat AND dual controls. Next time.

    Read More
    sjroosen June 16, 2017
  • My reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Soft & comfortable. When needed warm!!

    Read More
    Tammy P. June 4, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best thing in the winter if you hate crawling into a cold bed. Has a wide range of settings and you cant feel the wires at all.

    Read More
    equineheiress May 21, 2017
  • Glitches with the controller
    Verified Purchase

    So far I've had the Cal King pad about a month and am using 1 controller. The controller periodically won't hold a setting. I'll switch to the second controller to see how it works and will be contacting Beautyrest for replacement (s). The pad itself heats perfectly! Glad I registered for the warranty.

    Read More
    Ann C. March 10, 2017
  • Beautyrest Heated Mattress Pad California King
    Verified Purchase

    Love this heated mattress cover excellent quality and value.

    Read More
    Wayne S. March 5, 2017
  • Heated matters pad
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality I bought this and used little this year. The heat is already starting to fail.

    Read More
    sewingbird February 28, 2017
  • Just warm
    Verified Purchase

    while this doesn't get real hot, its just fine. Cords are a problem, but duct tape does wonders. I must say that I would have given this a 5 if it weren't for the offensive directions, lots of threats if you don't use it right or have animals, really? Not necessary.

    Read More
    Jana M. February 20, 2017
  • beautyrest heated mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    I read alot of reviews gave it a shot and went with the name thinking it would be good one side worked once in a while. green light would blink fallowed the trouble shooting instructions unplug for 30 mins still the same thing called there tech support only to hear that there mailbox was full and good buy so this seems to me they must be having a lot of failures witch to me says that there product must not be very good you might have better luck but we should not have to relie on luck

    Read More
    Rick S. February 20, 2017
  • Love this heated mattress pad.
    Verified Purchase

    Getting into a warm bed is like heaven! It helps my back pain. It fits perfectly. I love it.

    Read More
    Susan R. February 15, 2017
  • Poor Quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the BeautyRest heated mattress pad on 10-24-16. The left side of the pad stopped working 2-5-17. Beautyrest sent a replacement. I set it up and the left side (same as the original) stopped working within 15 minutes. I am returning it for a refund.

    Read More
    Gary M. February 13, 2017
  • LOVE THESE
    Verified Purchase

    I turn it on 30 minutes before bedtime.

    Read More
    greenidwoman February 12, 2017
  • Mattress pad heated
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Love the smart structure

    Read More
    Tracey P. February 11, 2017
  • Heated electric mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress heating pad has been perfect since we've had cold nights I would recommend it.

    Read More
    bisbell February 8, 2017
  • Tammy H.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these heated mattress pads. Everyone needs one, trust me. I bought another one, just to have another one on hand.

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 8, 2017
  • Easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    It is well made and easy to setup. The preheat control is all I have used and it is for an hour. Usually turn it off as I'm getting into bed.

    Read More
    Lisa R. January 30, 2017
  • Can't Feel the Wires!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress pad. Several heat levels to pick from, shuts off by itself and you can't feel the wires.

    Read More
    Connie H. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links