Sale: $21.50

At other retailer: $27.99

Save $6.49 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Big Wash Twin Pack Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described by others in the reviews - great buy!

    Read More
    Lesley G. July 23, 2017
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The price for a set of two is great.

    Read More
    LaToya D. July 8, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They seem fluffy but I am concerned if they will hold their shape

    Read More
    OstkUser934935 June 26, 2017
  • comfortable pillows
    Verified Purchase

    grandsons love these pillows

    Read More
    Laurie P. June 17, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This product does exactly what it says. I love the convenience of being able to buy online.. I would recommend based on cost of product and results.

    Read More
    Tracy K. May 7, 2017
  • Seem like nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows seem nice. Have not slept on them yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1031969 April 29, 2017
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very comfortable and expect will get better for me as time will allow. I like my pillow not so thick. Best pillow I ever bought for the price and hubby loves it!

    Read More
    Almira G. April 28, 2017
  • Good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these to replace a set of expensive pillows bought 1.5 years ago that went flat. These are pretty comfortable, and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser814487 April 22, 2017
  • nice, full, and firm pillows
    Verified Purchase

    nice, full, and firm pillows

    Read More
    linh h. April 21, 2017
  • Bought for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, and I particularly like the idea of being able to wash the whole pillow! Although I haven't used it to sleep on, it was comfortable when I laid my head on it for a few minutes. It's soft and fluffy.

    Read More
    deanih April 19, 2017
  • Great if you like fluff
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow set is great and very fluffy if you like fluff - this is the pillow to purchase

    Read More
    staceymae1011 March 4, 2017
  • Perfect for cheap pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my guest room and shams. They seem fluffy enough and certainly have some support to them. I personally use down pillow for when I sleep, but so far these have worked well for my guests.

    Read More
    Darlene D. February 24, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows hold their shape and will fluff back up after sleeping on them. This is a must buy for you.

    Read More
    selia50 February 21, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This got uncomfortable and flat in about a week. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Noemi O. January 28, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the price - the only thing I will say is they are quite big, but they are nice nevertheless.

    Read More
    CATHERINE L. December 2, 2016
  • Gloria
    Verified Purchase

    Rec'd then fast and just like ordered. Good buy and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Gloria A R. November 22, 2016
  • Good value as sham inserts
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift as sham inserts for gift comfortor coverlet set.

    Read More
    azul21 October 10, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. Very plump!

    Read More
    rosemarie c. October 8, 2016
  • Fine but not that soft
    Verified Purchase

    They feel a little plastic-y and crinkly, not that soft. You get what you pay for and they'll do the trick in my guest room.

    Read More
    mozy412 September 18, 2016
  • Lovely, Well-priced, Lofty Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son who needed a pillow upgrade. These are well-made, very lofty, and according to him super comfortable. A great deal.

    Read More
    kmjkmjkmj September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links