Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beauty Stripe White-down-filled Damask-weave Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is okay. It pills a bit after awhile.

    Read More
    Amy W. August 10, 2017
  • Comfy Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Lightweight -- doesn't clump because it is natural -- I can use it year round up North by adding an extra blanket in the winter. Love the soft satin trim.

    Read More
    Carol Dentes W. April 20, 2017
  • Great light weight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me warm and snug no complaints washes nicely

    Read More
    tammy c. February 1, 2016
  • Bed Spread
    Verified Purchase

    Light white and cosy bed spead, nice quality,

    Read More
    flamingo January 24, 2016
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, fantastic light down blanket

    Read More
    tammy213 November 4, 2015
  • Year-round weight; crisp and fresh
    Verified Purchase

    This is almost what I was looking for. I live in LA which gets chilly at night, even in the summer as we are not far from the beach. I really would have liked an even lighter / thinner blanket, but this one is pretty good. I can use it to keep the chill off for half the year at least, though it is too warm for a chilly summer night. We use it as our comforter / bed cover year round and it is nice and clean and crisp looking. The quality is fine, I just would have preferred even lighter. Although it is thin, it is not "weightless" like one I had years ago, and it will retain body heat.

    Read More
    mufkins July 17, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Use most of year, great product. Looks great even by itself.

    Read More
    karen s. May 15, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best blankets I've purchased .

    Read More
    JulieMarie N. April 21, 2015
  • Not the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    I was so hoping to find a nice true red down filled blanket, and thought this was the one. IT IS not the color shown on the sample. The color is MUCH darker and more like a deep dark brick red. So disappointed. But the quality seemed good, there is a little sheen to this item, which I thought was nice, but don't know any more than that, as with the color NOT being what it appeared to be onscreen, it went back the day I received it.

    Read More
    jstblv November 23, 2013
  • Needed replacement blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a down blanket to replace the current 7 year old one. Decided to look online hoping to get a good deal. When the blanket arrived I was excited because the package was small. I wanted light weight but warm. I didn't wash it because it is dry clean only, and went down for a nap. Right off it had a slight musty smell and was kinda stiff. I put it in the dryer with a few dryer sheets and a tennis ball. Overall it seemed to work but blanket still doesn't conform to my body so still looking.

    Read More
    dealfinderforfive November 12, 2013
  • Nice light comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to finally find a queen size down comforter on Overstock but in my excitement in ordering, I didn't realize that it is dry clean only. As a cat owner, I am used to throwing my comforters and blankets in the washing machine often. I now use a lint remover but I am tempted to try the washing machine and dryer.

    Read More
    cookalata October 15, 2013
  • Lightweight Down Blanket with some flair
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight, perfect for us on the coast all year. The Colour Red is more of a muted red with the stripe to give it some flair. (this red is the in colour right now, not an orange red more to a brick or barn red if this helps. I have to agree with another review that it isn't crunchy sounding But it is a little wrinkley even after being washed, and a few feathers flew the coop. But still a very nice blanket that is used like a comforter. Looks great in our bedroom with matching shams that I found at walmart. I gave it 4 stars because of the wrinkles not coming out and a few feathers flying out otherwise, I love it.

    Read More
    callastitch August 13, 2013
  • love the size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because of the light weight and the larger overall size; I was not disappointed; it can be used as a casual bedspread.

    Read More
    ritaeee July 2, 2013
  • Perfect for a Summer's Night!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and light! Perfect for summer and layering in the winter.

    Read More
    bronfin1 June 19, 2013
  • Order Information-not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I do not see a forum to review Overstock - I received the wrong color - Red instead of White. When I called I was told the item I ordered was out of stock. Evidently there is no quality control with order fulfillment or someone would have seen that Red is not white. I tried to use the Chat feature but kept being told "I am sorry" and my questions were not answered. I called and was told that I need to return the red (which I knew) and that I needed to wait for my return until they had the red back. This was a gift I needed this weekend (2 days) and now I have to scramble to find another down blanket and spend more of my money. Not everyone has 69.99+ laying around. Even though I will eventually get my money back I now have to drive approx 7 miles to a UPS drop off hoping I can get there after work and before they close. This has become a costly error for me. It should have been handled better.

    Read More
    lla11 June 13, 2013
  • Comfy sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    A really great blanket and well-made. Since it is hotter than blazes here in the south, it makes the best summer comforter- nothing else needed! The size is perfect for my queen bed. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    mcbev1 June 12, 2013
  • Wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect size to use alone as a summer cover for my bead. It is comfortable and quiet (no crinkly noise) for sleeping. My only disappointment is that it looks wrinkled. I put in on my dryer on the "refresh" setting to try to smooth it, but that did not seem to help.

    Read More
    glpgirl June 7, 2013
  • good but not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a nice light weight down blanket, this is fine. It is really lightweight and I wanted something that had more down in it--didn't pay enough attention to the fill listed. Probably would have kept it for myself, but my hubby gets cold in the winter and needs more heft (menopause comes in handy for some things). Anyway, it doesn't seem to be warm enough for a NY winter for the average person, so back it goes. BTW, the meadow is a very pretty shade of green.

    Read More
    jeweld1 May 2, 2013
  • Perfect ,,I have read all of the negative reviews,
    Verified Purchase

    My thoughts on this blanket,,It is a great blanket and i have to disagree with any negative reviews ,As i found it not only spot on for color,But Beautiful and elegant at the same time ,,If you are looking for a blanket that is loaded with fill and toasty warm,,Then this is not it,, But it even says it is a light blanket,And a great summer blanket,,And i agree 100%,,A really great blanket for the money.

    Read More
    dwestby April 27, 2013
  • This blanket has just the right amount of warmth!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this down blanket! It's not super-warm, like so many down comforters are. I don't have to throw it off at night. I don't think it'll be quite enough for the winter months, but an additional fleece blanket should do the trick, there. I haven't washed it yet, so don't know how that'll go. This blanket is generously sized, and hangs well down the sides of my king size bed. This blanket is super if you've had foot surgery (as I've had) and can no longer tolerate anything heavy on your feet. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    cjschmidtd April 17, 2013
Sponsored Links