Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Batman 'Lightning Night' 5-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, my grandsons was so delighted when they received them, good quality material.

    Read More
    sassypat5 February 13, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Great colors. We are very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    proudmom5 December 13, 2015
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves it and material is soft and comfy. Worth it.

    Read More
    sng666 July 4, 2013
  • batman bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product as a gift for my grandson. chris absolutely loves batman and was so excited. I also purchased wall decals of batman and robin and he was thrilled. what a smile it was worth every penny. did I forget to mention the quality was great.

    Read More
    osolinski July 2, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. Quality is fine, and colors are good. This was a gift and the little guy loved it!

    Read More
    divadarling May 1, 2013
  • A complete ged set for a boy.
    Verified Purchase

    My boy was delighted with his new Batman bed set. It helped him transfer from his little bed to his bunk bed. It was fun rather than being full of fear to sleep in a new bed in a room all by himself. We bought 2 sets so that he could have a friend spend the night.

    Read More
    yvonnegouin5 April 5, 2013
  • amazing colors and quality
    Verified Purchase

    received very fast ordered for my grandson and the material is great quality

    Read More
    cfreytag March 1, 2013
  • Batman Lightning Nig Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set was a gift for my three year old grandson. The sheet set is very lightweight and slick. I was expecting something heavier for the money I paid.

    Read More
    betht64079 January 19, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is incredible. My son and I read his bedtime stories cuddled in his bed, and I find these sheets and comforter to be amazingly cozy. I wish they came in queen size for my bed :)

    Read More
    lil31 January 2, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, smooth transaction, quick shipping..highly recommend this site..AAA+++

    Read More
    rayrache December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly P. March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links