Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basketweave 'Taylor' 100-percent Cashmere Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little throw
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a decorative throw to toss over a bedroom chair. This fits the bill perfectly. The color is very close (if not exactly like) to the colors shown on line. It is soft and adds a nice touch of color in the room.

    Read More
    baemn June 5, 2012
  • Taylor Throw
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not accurate to the photo; be prepared to receive a very thin throw(folded it can fit into a shoulder bag) in an orange, not rust color. I was able to use it somewhere else, so I am not returning it, as it is not worth the trouble of the return process; however not worth the price.

    Read More
    giovannamaria June 4, 2012
  • Gets pilly fast!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft blanket that just covers my whole body when stretched out. However, it pills quite badly after just a few uses. I may take the previous reviewers advice and put it in the dryer to see if that helps.

    Read More
    laguera411 May 29, 2012
  • Wonderful throw!
    Verified Purchase

    After a year this beautiful throw is in "like new" condition. It is really warm on cooler nights when I turn down the thermostat and the color is perfect (I have the pumpkin-y color)

    Read More
    whirlybird235 November 18, 2011
  • Himalaya Trading Co. Cashmere Basketweave Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product - warm and nice size. Color was different than it appeared online but still matches in room it was purchased for.

    Read More
    tas55 September 23, 2010
  • cashmere throw
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and craftsmanship on the throw is excellent. I have used it in the (sometimes) cool evenings and nights here in the desert southwest even in late spring and early summer. I am very satisfied with the product and customer service including timely delivery.

    Read More
    careturn July 5, 2010
  • not feels alike cashmere
    Verified Purchase

    I throw a 3 stars because of the 100%cashmere tag @ this price. However, it does not feel alike or even close to any of my cashmere wrap/throw. May be it because of the special weave style?! Size is okay, but feels very rough. Color is correct, but not shine as the picture shows. It keeps warm well. Overall, no as comfortable as most of cashmere products. keep nut not recommend.

    Read More
    chrisqq June 19, 2010
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fringe on this piece has fingernail size white spots where the dye didn't take. It looks terrible.

    Read More
    1virginiashopper June 14, 2010
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    Friends ordered this cashmere throw for a friend of ours for a Thank You gift. Before we gave it to her, we looked at the throw, felt it, and thought it was a perfect gift for someone who has everything. It can be used in the home, travel, yachting. We appreciated the prompt service from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    laura00 March 20, 2010
  • beautiful, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for myself, in white, and another, red, for my son and his wife. I care a lot about design, and love the visual texture of the basketweave and the gentle tassel finishing. It is not as soft as I'd expect cashmere to be, but one review said it would soften up with use. Still very comfortable, and I like the colors. Came quickly and was beautifully packaged, happy all around.

    Read More
    takk924 December 26, 2009
  • Cashmere throw
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cashmere throw. The waffle weave really adds to the overall look and feel. It was a great buy and would make an awesome gift.

    Read More
    barbara111 October 26, 2009
  • fabulous throws
    Verified Purchase

    These cashmere throws are top quality.They are beautiful to look at. Colors are subtle and elegant, basketweave is beautiful. They are also extremely comfortable and warm and cozy. I love them. I have them draped over the back of my leather couch, their color coordinating with some kilim throw pillows on the couch. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    cercocarpus October 25, 2009
  • Great Blanket

    For the price this cannot be beaten. It has a soft and airy texture which traps air and keeps you warm. Very nice buy.

    Read More
    jwintr September 29, 2009
Sponsored Links