| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Basketweave Matelasse 3-piece Coverlet Set Full/ Queen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Design this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this coverlet for a while and it is still holding up well. Neutral cream tone blends well with bedroom decor. Washes up well and can even be dried in my machine at home! Only negative, threads come up at times that need to be tucked or trimmed.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 22, 2017
  • So clean looking
    Verified Purchase

    Makes your room feel like a contemporary bedroom

    Read More
    mary C. January 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks more expensive. Have washed it and still looks great.

    Read More
    remodelove September 23, 2016
  • Held up over time
    Verified Purchase

    Washes fantastic, excellent quality

    Read More
    armymomx2 July 21, 2016
  • Sally P
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It's perfect for summer!

    Read More
    Sarah P. June 28, 2016
  • TSP
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful1 Washes beautifully, no shrinkage, huge size. reaches down about 2 feet on both sides of our huge California King (wider than most). Light weight, but I used mine all winter as as you would a comforter. A few very cold nights, I just threw a light blanket over it. Pretty colors go with everything. Love it!

    Read More
    Terri S. June 2, 2016
  • So nice, I bought it twice.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in different colors. Amazing quality, got compliments from guests.

    Read More
    backseatpudding September 28, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    tried to order another but they were out of color I needed, extra wide for deep mattress

    Read More
    lillianc September 21, 2015
  • Great Modern Traditional Crossover
    Verified Purchase

    Live in a modern home but have a luxe Restoration Hardware bed. Bought this in King size White and couldn't be happier. Layered with white sheets and a turquoise blanket and it looks great. Be mindful of measurements. I did not want it to reach the floor and it does not. I used to tuck it in on the sides but after many washings and drying a it barely tucks. Probably my fault for drying at all. It has held up well. And bleaches beautifully (we have pets)

    Read More
    Laura w. August 21, 2015
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet is great for summer sleeping .

    Read More
    jennifer c. August 20, 2015
  • Wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric of this coverlet and shams is exceptional! I'm quite particular so don't say this without reason, the fabric is very substantial, the weave pattern is attractive and the colour is as advertised. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    2badcats June 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was hoping for. Colour as shown. Very good quality.

    Read More
    LesliJ H. June 6, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shade of soft pale blue, perfect for my room. Tightly woven and well made with no loose threads. Used a king size on queen bed to get coverage I wanted. Did shrink a little when washed/dried according to instructions but still plenty large.

    Read More
    norkg May 17, 2015
  • Love the color and the weight
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet was exactly what I wanted and the color was just as shown.

    Read More
    Mary May 5, 2015
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this coverlet. It has a nice weight for summer and is not too heavy. The blue is a lovely pale blue that matched the color on our monitor.

    Read More
    magdalala April 28, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Great coverlet... totally what I wanted. Perfect

    Read More
    Barbara L. April 22, 2015
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my guest bedroom with Ralph Lauren purple floral bedding.

    Read More
    Therese April 21, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this bedspread. It is the perfect weight, especially for summer here in the south. It is good quality, no loose strings. Very pleased with this purchase....and nice crisp white!!

    Read More
    cat98037 March 26, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very well made. The pattern was consistent and the stitching was perfect. The coverlet looks very thin but it's heavy so you know it wouldn't be any good if it was thicker. Overall we're very happy.

    Read More
    Edward G. March 25, 2015
  • Glorified tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this item, it is not lined or finished on the edges. It is basically a giant table cloth with a woven pattern.

    Read More
    jonathon b. March 23, 2015
Sponsored Links