Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barclay Tan and Cream Hotel 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to have a great deal of age, threads were broken

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. July 14, 2017
  • Cream and tan comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but pretty stiff so the corners stick out a bit.

    Read More
    Karon W. June 1, 2017
  • Quite set
    Verified Purchase

    Worked wonderfully for guest room nice quality

    Read More
    lin27 February 3, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This set is nice. Works as advertised.

    Read More
    JEFF B. September 6, 2016
  • 3piece Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, sleek modern design, which allows for base of any decorating style. Very good buy!

    Read More
    mamacrisera1 June 3, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking, purchased for a guest bedroom and set brought out the cream color on the walls

    Read More
    shari February 11, 2016
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back, the color wasn't right, but heavy material.

    Read More
    teresa0 January 15, 2016
  • Awesome

    Awesome product - holds up very well

    Read More
    OstkUser74823 January 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Arrived on time. I bought this for a client I was redoing a master bedroom for and he really likes it.

    Read More
    carolinat December 15, 2014
  • AWESOME Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set is NICE to look at and feel. Washes up great! I would recommend this to anyone looking for new bedding!

    Read More
    ramchugh September 12, 2014
  • Hotel 3 pc King Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a King size quilt however I received a queen size, The shams fit a regular pillow and the quilt bedspread barely covered the top of my kind size bed, The packaging and invoice stated King size. Did not want the hassle of returning it. This is the third item I have purchased from overstock.com that was a waste of time and money. Three times your out. However, I did like the spread. It is light weight, color is pretty. The disappointment is not getting what you ordered.

    Read More
    grandmaoreo June 10, 2014
  • Barclay Tan and Cream Hotel 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift. The quality and color were a bit dssappointing. I have shopped Overstock for quite a few years and will continue to. There have been great purchases and not so great. The good outweigh the "bad", however.

    Read More
    drs2 March 31, 2014
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Des not adequately cover queen bed. Appears inexpensive. Fabric thin.

    Read More
    jhddld March 20, 2014
  • A nice spread
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice. A few stitches are missed, but overall, the quality is good

    Read More
    hazel48 February 15, 2014
  • Quilt perfect for 5th wheel in warm climate
    Verified Purchase

    Strangely enough, I bought this quilt set for some of the reasons that others were dissatisfied. Our 5th wheel queen sized bed is shorter than usual. So when others complained of this, I thought it was an advantage. It is also not too low on the sides. Perfect. The color isn't as dark as what it shows on the web page, but rather a tan. It works for me. It is soft, lightweight and well-made. The top edge can easily be laid flat or folded back to show the accent color better. (It will make it easier for me to make the bed as well, since quarters are tight in the camper.) The mitered corners on the foot of the bed make it look very elegant (especially for a camper)! I am glad that I made this purchase!

    Read More
    isi1967 January 2, 2014
  • didn't fit right
    Verified Purchase

    no five star here. the seems don't line up straight at all. sent it back.

    Read More
    ottis6969 October 9, 2013
  • sloppy looking
    Verified Purchase

    was short for the bed, color was a very pale, faded tan and was really sloppily sewn. I returned and they had the nerve to charge me a return fee even though the color, size etc. was the reason. Not cool Overstock!

    Read More
    emmie63 September 9, 2013
  • Shams are standard size
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt is good quality and washes well. Just be aware the with a king quilt you get two standard shams. This is an issue for me. There is no problem with the other size quilts, as the standard shams are appropriate.

    Read More
    kjmullins September 6, 2013
  • Barclay Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a light weight quilt set, great for the summer months. makes my room look like a high end Hotel room.

    Read More
    sorsco August 20, 2013
  • Doesn't Measure Up
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a sage green Barclay king quilt set from Overstock about 3 years ago. It was starting to show some wear and tear, but since I'd been so happy with it, I ordered the same Barclay quilt set, this time in Tan and Cream. The difference in quality between the two orders is incredible, and the most recent shipment is a huge disappointment. The quilt stitching is inferior, the weight is lighter, and most importantly, it's smaller. It doesn't even come down far enough on the sides to totally cover the sheets. This was a waste of money, and I really should have returned it, but I didn't...my bad! I feel pretty certain that within a few months, I'll be replacing it.

    Read More
    jansportfl August 15, 2013
Sponsored Links