Read All Reviews for Barclay Sage Green and Tan Hotel 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I used this quilt for over a year on my bed, then gave it to my granddaughter, as I purchased another from Overstock. We both love it and recommend it.

    Read More
    vir46 May 23, 2017
  • returned this item
    Verified Purchase

    color was not as shown on my monitor

    Read More
    eclecticpa March 5, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is fairly light-weight and a good value for the money. The green color is more olive than the photo appears on my screen.

    Read More
    Barbara D. February 7, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are exactly as pictured. It's soft and washes and dries beautifully. A great buy.

    Read More
    frankeydavis January 21, 2017
  • Clean looking quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt set over two years ago for my son's room and after tons of washes it still looks like new! It has a very neat and clean look. Once you put it on the bed it stays put and doesn't wrinkle when you sit on it. The color combo of sage and beige does give it sort of a hotel look so it looks simple yet elegant. After so many washes the colors don't fade! Love it!

    Read More
    Busy mom August 21, 2016
  • Nice and perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for use in our RV. We have a standard queen size bed, and this fit perfectly, with enough drape on the sizes to cover the mattress. This is a pedestal bed, so it does not need to cover a box spring. I don't think it would be long enough to cover both a thick mattress and a box spring, you would need a bed skirt. I have washed the set several times, and it comes out looking great and not wrinkled.

    Read More
    Michael E. February 17, 2016
  • Barclay Sage Green and Tan Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this quilt set for about a year, washed it frequently and it still looks good. The material is sturdy and it looks exactly as pictured. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Gladys A. February 8, 2016
  • Not crazy about comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't give a lot of comfort, more of a show bed spread. Looks like a hotel bedspread. I wouldn't buy again. I kept it, but am not crazy about it.

    Read More
    liz117 January 8, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were not as pictured. Entire set appeared cheap & flimsy.

    Read More
    Kristina D. December 22, 2015
  • Worst Bed Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is good for a child. Within a month of owning it the middle 2 legs fell off, causing the bed to sink in the middle. Yesterday one lf the side braces broke in half. Now one half of the mattress at the foot of the bed sinks lower by 4" than the rest of the bed. Cheap wood, cheaply made, and a pain to put together. Save your money.

    Read More
    Adrienne B. November 22, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it for my son's bed and it has withstood a 15 yr old and all his friends laying on it...washes well

    Read More
    judi6266 October 28, 2015
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price but did not hold up well for weekly washing.

    Read More
    Tara T. September 2, 2015
  • Perfect....
    Verified Purchase

    We are not into flowers on our quilts so this matches our simple style. Great colors. Washes perfect every time.

    Read More
    Chris T. June 24, 2015
  • B Gig
    Verified Purchase

    Had loose threads in it when I got it. Used it about 6 months,had to buy new different set

    Read More
    Barbara T. May 24, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    feels good. good quality

    Read More
    tess63 May 1, 2015
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the way this all looks, however, it is a little short for my liking. I should have got the king size for my queen size bed.

    Read More
    willngina April 23, 2015
  • Deciving picture
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the way the picture looked, but to my surprise it only had 2 shams, I thought I was getting one of two of the small pillows, should of read the whole description. Never the less do like them and happy with the the 3 piece quilt set. As it says "3 piece" no little pillows included. Pay attention.

    Read More
    ladyoly44 April 23, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured very happy with product

    Read More
    Amy G. April 23, 2015
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great as is the style. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    linda m. April 13, 2015
  • Barclay Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! The colors are very true to the picture. The feel of the fabric is good. The only thing I don't like is that I ordered a King Set & it came with Queen Pillow Shams. :(

    Read More
    Michelle S. March 23, 2015
Sponsored Links