Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Barclay Hotel Chocolate and Brick 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sticky Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom fitted sheet stuck to everything I wore making it difficult to move around at night and eventually I tossed it.

    Read More
    bauernfeind November 4, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt. Good quality!

    Read More
    A.G. Wisconsin October 24, 2016
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks nice after a year

    Read More
    Carmen O. September 7, 2016
  • Returned Immediately
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a little while to find a quilt set that I (thought) actually liked. So I was excited when I got it. I opened the package and the first thing I noticed was the smell. I don't know if it was from the packaging or what but it was horrible. then I took it out thinking that I would just wash it. When I took it out it was so dirty almost like it had been sitting for years. The colors were also very dull and nothing like they looked in the picture. It looked very old and faded. I was able to call Overstock and get a return shipping label because I was so unhappy with the product. I would not recommend this product

    Read More
    Melanie B. July 11, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These quilts are elegant and good quality

    Read More
    todayo February 1, 2016
  • Colors are vibrant and happy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful way to brighten a room. Great pattern/colors. Need to air out - fumes are strong at first.

    Read More
    Michele M. January 28, 2016
  • Barclay Hotel Chocolate and Brick 3-piece Quilt Se
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. I purchased it for a double bed. Wish I had for our king.

    Read More
    Merita Y. January 13, 2016
  • This was a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color; warm and cozy.

    Read More
    Kelly M R. October 2, 2015
  • loved them
    Verified Purchase

    i love them would buy them again if i needed

    Read More
    yo September 2, 2015
  • Sharlene
    Verified Purchase

    No way. I do not even know where I ended up putting it.

    Read More
    spanda June 28, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. This queen size quilt doesn't cover the bed. Wish I would have gotten a king size for my queen bed

    Read More
    Terri D. May 23, 2015
  • Transforming My Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted new bed covers, something sleek and simple. The Barclay design did it. Microfiber construction is light weight and easy to handle. Channel quilting creates a simple statement and transforms my bedroom. I am delighted. Will soon buy in another color way for seasonal change.

    Read More
    philip s. May 16, 2015
  • Not made well
    Verified Purchase

    Not made well and runs small.

    Read More
    landslide1950 April 17, 2015
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    nice blanket and it has held up wash after wash. good color and no fading yet.

    Read More
    murphydogpaws April 14, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I searched so many stores for new bedding for my wife. I stumbled upon this set and didn't think she'd like it because it was so simple. She loved it! I returned the store bought items. It is a spread and not a comforter so it's great for the warmer months but you'll need additional layers for colder months. My wife likes that it can be easily washed.

    Read More
    koolbrze January 21, 2015
  • great colors and great addition to my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This spread looks terrific on my bed and the colors are vibrant, I like the weight and feel of it and would buy another again

    Read More
    mprokosch August 29, 2014
  • Just Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    The king size quilt barely fits the king size bed. It gives you maybe 5 inches at best hanging over each side. It needs to be bigger and the pillow shams are only standard size, not king which was a major disappointment.

    Read More
    seanensign June 10, 2014
  • I wanted a light weight quilt, and just love this.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, lightweight, easy to laundry. Great purchase. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    zanefrank April 30, 2014
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is pretty but can be alittle warm but I love it it has great color and goes well with my room

    Read More
    pantherlady March 12, 2014
  • Barclay quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping for a quilt/bedset for a very long time and this is the best yet. I absolutely love it! Looks fantastic on my bed. I only wish the small pillows were available. I'd love to have them!

    Read More
    josiecharlie November 28, 2013
Sponsored Links