Read All Reviews for Barclay Hotel Aqua/ Taupe 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lasts and Lasts
    Verified Purchase

    Lasts a long time, cozy and comfy even my 100 pound lab loves it. It goes through wash after wash and keeps it shape and color. Wish it came in other colors. It is a great quilt set for the price.

    Read More
    lettiebug September 23, 2016
  • Simple and trendy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding set. It's so beautiful. The design is very spa like.

    Read More
    kotsnej September 16, 2016
  • Bargain Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Very good purchase, it wears well on the bed.

    Read More
    dissapointed23 March 10, 2016
  • pretty set!
    Verified Purchase

    Used for staging a house. Sized a little small. Would want a bed skirt.

    Read More
    nursep58 February 12, 2016
  • VERY NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    LIGHTWEIGHT QUILT. LOVE IT!!! LIVE IN FLORIDA SO WANT SOMETHING TO COVER UP WITH THAT IS NOT TOO HEAVY!! WORKS GREAT!!

    Read More
    Lisa M. November 13, 2015
  • Mp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but small and thin

    Read More
    MP June 17, 2015
  • CECE
    Verified Purchase

    did not entirely covered my kind size bed.

    Read More
    cecerj May 5, 2015
  • san diego
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors, well made

    Read More
    ecad April 21, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on our king bed with deep mattress. Very good quality! Would recommend!

    Read More
    recentfloridian April 21, 2015
  • Office worker
    Verified Purchase

    True to size, true to color

    Read More
    elliecooks April 18, 2015
  • Still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors for my decor, and after this long the whole set still looks great.

    Read More
    lucyr2 January 1, 2015
  • Very happy with this purchase. Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Looks great on the new king size bed.

    Read More
    clemson32 August 19, 2014
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Texture is smooth with a slight sheen to. Was expecting more of a linen but this is good too- got it for our guest room and it is a good thickness for a spring/summer set. Easy to layer in the winter. Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    kbati February 28, 2014
  • Bought a King for A Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a king size for a queen bed and it fits perfectly. Fabric is better quantitythan what i was expecting.

    Read More
    kennysgirl1981 February 18, 2014
  • Full/Queen size is not long enough for queen.

    I ordered this to fit a queen size bed. The description said full/queen; however, the length (top of bed to foot of bed) was not long enough to the top of the mattress. It was 6-8 inches short. Therefore it would not be acceptable for a queen size bed. Must send it back.

    Read More
    kumolee December 23, 2013
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I stopped looking when I found eight "long" stitches.. The cotton filling is quite lumpy and the rows of stitches forming the quilting pattern are of grossly uneven width. I doubt this quilt will last more than a dozen washes. The color is definitely not "aqua" but more of a "baby" blue while the brown is a washed-out milky chocolate and the two together look faded and worn. But then, I was also price aware with the product and cannot really ask for too much better. Though, given the shipping time (12 days total), I might as well have bought something cheap from ***. I very, very seldom return items, but I may return this.

    Read More
    annon462 December 10, 2013
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my son who gets very hot under covers, even in the winter, he thought the weight was just right. Also they fit the bed just fine.

    Read More
    kyafi November 15, 2013
  • If by cotton you mean polyester....
    Verified Purchase

    I got my quilt in the mail today and am mostly pleased with it. I ordered a king size and it just covers the 15" queen-size mattress. The taupe is definitely taupe, not brown and will clash with many "tan" bedskirts. The quality seems okay and it's attractive. My one gripe is that I specifically wanted a cotton quilt and the other colors of this said cotton but I couldn't seem to figure out if this one was or not. I submitted a question and received a reply saying that it was definitely a cotton quilt. But it's not -- it's 100% polyester. Fortunately it's not the shiny. slippery kind of polyester so I'm going to go ahead and keep it, but it would be nice if the folks at Overstock who answer customer inquiries actually had some accurate information on their products.

    Read More
    mrkmbb August 19, 2013
  • coloring
    Verified Purchase

    liked the quilt in general, but the pictured showed brown description said taupe, when I received it, it looked like olive green, so I am using it till I can find something else I like

    Read More
    gramama49 July 11, 2013
  • Bedspread with clean, simple look
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspread and shams are just as they look in the picture, and the fabric feels like it is good quality. It is a wonderful price for such a quality product. I haven't washed them yet, but feel sure that won't be a problem.

    Read More
    zmussel June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links