Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baratto White Admiralty 3-piece Duvet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Duvet Set.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very Beautiful, looks high end and is very soft. I have washed this set a few times and it still looks crisp and new.

    Read More
    OstkUser508703 January 3, 2017
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks notice not super high end however

    Read More
    holliejo21 August 24, 2016
  • Duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    These have a blue hue to the striping that I thought were more grey. It's hardly noticeable but if you are looking for get to charcoal tones these aren't your set.

    Read More
    Kristy T. July 2, 2016
  • Soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfect on our Cal king bed. It was easy to iron and stays smooth looking. The stripe colors were perfect. Another post said they were gray not navy blue. They are gray colors. The material is extremely soft and durable. I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Cindy J. May 6, 2016
  • Rip off
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set ought to be sent back to China! It's worth about $19.95 instead of the $$$ I paid. The fabric is thin and has a sheen to it. Even though it says its 100% cotton, I think it's more like 50/50 poly/cotton.

    Read More
    sydnea November 27, 2013
  • Nice Duvet cover but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I like the feel and look of the duvet cover, but it is a bit small---doesn't cover enough of the bed on the sides (the blanket shows, let alone the box spring). The embroidery is lovely though, and is simple and elegant. Looks great on the bed---I just have to figure out how to extend the sides :>

    Read More
    saras1 March 14, 2013
  • nice set. reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality cotton duvet comforter set. nice gift.

    Read More
    otherapist February 20, 2013
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very nice colors are exactly as depicted. Only complaints are the fabric is a bit thin and there are not ties in the corners to hold the duvet in place. Other than that, I'm very happy. It's hard to find an oversize cover to fit my duvet.

    Read More
    rubylily November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links