Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Banff Cotton 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft but it is a bit heavy. If I lived in a colder state (I live in Arizona) it would probably work a little better for me, but overall I like the quality and softness. I had no issues or color bleed when washing.

    Read More
    alee023 June 10, 2016
  • Teenage drama
    Verified Purchase

    After many views of duvet covers, this one my teenage daughter fell in love with. She had enjoyed this immensely and it's of great quality and feels good to the touch.

    Read More
    Jody W. December 18, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    After having this duvet for a couple of years, this duvet still looks pretty good. I will probably replace it within another year, but it served its purpose.

    Read More
    Maria N. November 2, 2015
  • Love the pattern and color
    Verified Purchase

    A fun duvet, and if you don't mind it's lack of wrinkle free property, it is a fun buy.

    Read More
    paulimo September 19, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet. The sateen weave material is VERY soft and comfy, and the Laguna color is just gorgeous.

    Read More
    mangotree May 21, 2014
  • Banff Cotton 3-Piece Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with my Duvet and shams. Although it said it is Egyptian cotton, it did not state the thread count in the description when I ordered. When I received it, the package said that it is 300 thread count and the fabric itself is very superb quality cotton. Some of the stitching on the pillow shams was hanging off, but I found that to be extra thread that was not cut. I just had to cut it off myself. Needless to say, the overall value of this set is fantastic! This set would probably retail for over $*** or more in retail stores. I got it for half that price and am so thrilled with it to boot!!!

    Read More
    marinemom0221 April 29, 2014
  • Great color! Nice update to guest bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    The Laguna color is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured. The fabric, though quite soft after just one washing, is fairly thin but it's a great value at the price. Paired with a down comforter it works and looks mice. I just wish it had inside ties to keep comforter in place like most of the higher end duvets! I was looking to update my guest room bedding and it looks great with fun throw pillows added. Really happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    jdgmainemom April 23, 2014
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my extra bedroom! Fit perfectly over my existing king size comforter.

    Read More
    akd1985 January 31, 2014
  • Unfortunately Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the taupe and it is more khaki. I could tell just by taking the cover out of the package that the fabric was quite lightweight. I did not immediately repack the items because I needed them asap and didn't have time nor wanted more hassle. I washed and dried the cover and shams and they came out wrinkly and floppy (shams). Now I wish I had returned them.

    Read More
    lacey09 October 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita August 11, 2017
Sponsored Links