Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $29.69

Save $3.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baltic Solid Reversible 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quite soft but faded in the wash
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter was very soft but it faded dramatically the first time I washed it on gentle cycle in cold water.

    Read More
    horsetrader112 August 18, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We use these comforters for our Airbnb and they are very nice and durable. We have gone through a few in the last couple of years because of pilling but they are a great price and get alot of use.

    Read More
    PATRICK F. July 31, 2017
  • Cute set, but really hot!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this set would be warm since it's a poly blend, but it's really hot! It's amazing something so lightweight as this could be so hot. The look of it is cute though and it has washed well. I should have known better and ordered a cotton set, so I won't fault the product for why I don't love it. I think it'd be great for warmer climates, Texas, not so much.

    Read More
    Sara W. July 28, 2017
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is nice, quality good but size is off. It is double, NOT QUEEN AT ALL. TOO SMALL FOR QUEEN

    Read More
    Hella S. July 4, 2017
  • Nice quilt and shams!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, true color representation.

    Read More
    Laura V. May 1, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Always nice to get new bedding to brighten up the room.

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 20, 2017
  • It works fine for my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really like the feel of the fabric. Too "polyester-y" and prone to static electricity. I was hoping for a nice cotton comforter like he had on the bed before.

    Read More
    Sheri T. February 18, 2017
  • Wouldn't order again
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but very thin, you pay for what you get

    Read More
    ceela22 January 29, 2017
  • Return Policy
    Verified Purchase

    The item did not quite fit to my liking. I returned the item and within 4 days my account was credited. The quickest and easiest return I have ever experienced.

    Read More
    Hope S. January 28, 2017
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always a little anxious when placing this type of order online, without feeling or seeing the physical materials. These were a good buy! I purchased them for my two young sons. The quilts wash nicely and are holding up well. So far so good!

    Read More
    Jonathan R. January 24, 2017
  • They are ok they are thin
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but very thin to be quilt

    Read More
    Robin Lovell R. January 9, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Great item!

    Read More
    Kathryn K. December 30, 2016
  • Deborah,W
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quilt.Greatly made.

    Read More
    Deborah W. December 11, 2016
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Black/gray.....now one would think since the black is listed first it would be the seam color.................nope,the feel lightweight will work but the color scheme did disappoint.....................

    Read More
    Tiberious...... November 16, 2016
  • Fine Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for the twin bed in our guest room. Fine quality and does what we wanted and hoped it would.

    Read More
    Randal Z. November 16, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality wasn't what I expected it to be, but it looks decent.

    Read More
    Kamika D. November 3, 2016
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Love it this is a very cozy quilt

    Read More
    Carolyn M. October 24, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a throw and works perfect. Nice size.

    Read More
    Mattie E. B. October 13, 2016
  • Ick
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had read previous reviews. Cracking up at previous reviewer who said it most closely resembles the fabric they use to wrap your furniture with during moves. So right! Cheap, cheap, cheap. Bad polyester is not what I want my toddler wants to snuggle up with at bedtime.

    Read More
    clairepkd September 13, 2016
  • Good set for teen boys beds
    Verified Purchase

    Quality set for the price

    Read More
    KRISTAL H. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links