Sale $103.48

MSRP: $199.99

Save $96.51 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Ballet Lessons' 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For a young girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We remodel our 10 year old's bedroom and she loves ballet, so this was an obvious choice. The quality is very nice. The quilt is just the right weight and in the winter we just add an extra cotton blanket underneath.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. December 24, 2017
  • Grandaughter's delight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My granddaughter picked this one out and she wasn't wrong. It is such a beautiful quilt set. It was just what her room needed to make it all her own. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Jennie W. December 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our 5 year old granddaughter’s room. It is adorable. Just wish the matching drapes were not so expensive!

    Read More
    OstkUser1632963 December 15, 2017
  • extremely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my 3 year old. very high quality and sweet looking. she loves it. buying a second quilt now. fyi, dont get the matching pillow thats suggested by overstock. its horrible and doesnt really match,

    Read More
    David S. November 25, 2017
  • Perfect for a little girl!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 5 y/o granddaughter's bedroom. She was thrilled and I was very happy with the quilt and shams. It's been washed and dried a few times and is holding up well.

    Read More
    • 'Ballet Lessons' 3-piece Quilt Set
    chaucer8300 November 17, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 3 year old ballerina granddaughter. She was enchanted. You never go wrong when you make a child feel special!

    Read More
    Mary S. November 12, 2017
  • So pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great purchase! We have been extremely happy with it! We had a house fire and had to furnish a new house from scratch! Needless to say, many many items came from Overstock! The UPS driver seemed to stop at our house everyday! Great purchase for my young daughter's room; looks so pretty! Has held up well, Looks wonderful! so sweet. Great investment! Would purchase again! Love Overstock, so happy with all my purchases over the years! Great prices, great customer service, wonderful products.

    Read More
    bonniedr November 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Granddaughter loved it and so do I. It's been washed a million times and still looks great. It's incredibly comfortable and cozy . There are so many colors in it this should go with just about any paint combo. Lavender, yellow, pink, blue , etc is some of the colors in the dancers. Very good quality especially at that price point. Would buy again.

    Read More
    John c. September 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Jyxoucouxpucljcoucpjvpjcpycljcpucpucpjcpiv

    Read More
    Sandra G. August 19, 2017
  • Great Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for 4 year old daughter's full sized bed. quality excellent, size perfect. Washed and dried without issues.

    Read More
    Virginia T. August 3, 2017
  • It is not real comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The color and ballet girl design is good, but is not soft and comfort for one little child.

    Read More
    OstkUser1240199 August 2, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This came in as described and is beautiful, price was fantastic. It fits on the smaller side because of the scalloped shaped edges, which I hadn't thought about. I still would have purchased this HAD i realized it. It's absolutely adorable.

    Read More
    Jason G. July 27, 2017
  • Nice Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Good Quality. Kids love it.

    Read More
    Chen Z. July 25, 2017
  • This is such a beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful quilt! All my girls' have loved this darling quilt.

    Read More
    Annamaria C. July 21, 2017
  • Granddaughter Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughter 's bedroom! Love this set!!

    Read More
    SUSAN C. July 19, 2017
  • My granddaughters set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, was a great purchase washes well, recommend this bed set

    Read More
    Peggy R. June 28, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it. I was worth every penny

    Read More
    juls83 June 19, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my granddaughter and she loved it.

    Read More
    Catherine M. May 12, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my granddaughters room and I couldn't be more pleased with my selection. The color is exactly what I needed and their beds look amazing.

    Read More
    nicole2201 May 4, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty and good quality as well .

    Read More
    • 'Ballet Lessons' 3-piece Quilt Set
    Yeri P. April 12, 2017