Sale Starts at: $80.99

Save $53.48 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Ballet Lessons' 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    very cute and comfortable, my daughter loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser920315 February 8, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we wanted for my granddaughter

    Read More
    lisa January 30, 2017
  • Very cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    ags4411 August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful for a little girl's room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a summer set for my granddaughter's bedroom- it is very sweet and not as heavy as her winter set. She loves the ballet motif since she used to take lessons.

    Read More
    epicgram June 23, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with the quality. I got it based on reviews. Fabric is very cheap cotton. Embroidery has a lot of defects. I decided to keep to avoid return process.

    Read More
    papolino514 March 19, 2016
  • Hello
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I just thought the material was a little thicker

    Read More
    Cynthia G. February 28, 2016
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful. My daughter was so happy to get it. It looks amazing. The quilt is very thin and will work all year round. I'm so pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kenzie S. February 25, 2016
  • Sheila
    Verified Purchase

    Inspiration piece for my granddaughter's bedroom at my house. Love it!

    Read More
    tata1219 February 23, 2016
  • my daughter's set
    Verified Purchase

    she loves the feel and looks. it livens her room

    Read More
    Carmelle A. January 6, 2016
  • Pricey, but pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a little girl's room.

    Read More
    antje w. December 27, 2015
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 7 year old daughters favorite. It's great quality I love it !

    Read More
    hds2 November 13, 2015
  • Well made and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    What more can I say? It is true to the photo and very nicely made. We like it!

    Read More
    Darcy H. October 30, 2015
  • Happy little girl
    Verified Purchase

    My little girl just loves this quilt. She looks forward to going to bed and enjoys the pictures of the ballerina in the quilt. It is very easy to clean and wash. It also keeps his shape after washing.

    Read More
    Makesha D. October 22, 2015
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for my princess

    Read More
    Michelle D. October 21, 2015
  • Loved this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great for a little girls room. It looks exactly like the picture portrays. After owning this for a while now and washing it a few times it has held up very well.

    Read More
    Richelle B. September 24, 2015
  • Quilted comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely... It is still beautiful on my daughter's bed

    Read More
    Mae C. September 16, 2015
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not opened yet, waiting for the bed but it looks beautiful and very elegant.

    Read More
    dinorita September 9, 2015
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this it was just beautiful! and when my grand daughter saw the Ballerina on the Quilt she was delighted :)

    Read More
    lcreme2093 August 15, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable! Easy to clean and can use in summer and winter weather

    Read More
    larakf August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful but stitching not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set! I bought two for bunk beds. The stitching was coming undone in one spot. I clipped it off and really haven't noticed it again. Hope it holds up for a few years!

    Read More
    tnbeth1972 April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links