Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $142.64

Save $23.85 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bali 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, soft pillows and duvet!

    I wasn't sure about getting this set as it seemed expensive but it is well worth the money. The pillows and duvet are super-soft and wash brilliantly. The colour is really vibrant and gives loads of choice for extra pillows, sheets, etc. The only downside to this set is that I can't find anywhere that sells the pillow / duvet set separately to get a second set!

    Read More
    linzw1976 September 14, 2011
  • Worth the $$

    We're in the process of remodeling my youngest 2 kids' bedrooms and am buying all new bedding, etc. I was a little hesitant to order such an expensive set on the internet without being able to "touch and feel" the material or verify the brightness of the colors, especially since I'm using the colors from the bedding to determine the color scheme for my daughter's entire room. She loved everything about this comforter set so I took the chance (knowing it wouldn't be much of a hassle to return, if needed). Boy was I HAPPY when it finally arrived! I was so pleased that I showed all the women in my office and had them feel how soft it was! The quality, colors, material and even the extra pillows went way beyond my expectations! I'm so happy that I am going to look for another set from Bali for my son's room and 2 of the women in my office have also purchased sets for themselves. You will not be disappointed with any aspect of this comforter set!

    Read More
    redecoratingmomma October 28, 2011
  • Soft & Lovely

    I love the bright colors. I love how soft the material is. It is much better than I expected. Great price! I shopped and shopped in my local stores. Nothing was this soft and they even costed twice as much. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    sunflowertears December 5, 2011
  • For additional pieces. . .

    I would contact the manufacturer, SIS Covers, for a retailer who could make you additional pieces.

    Read More
    becky4321 October 31, 2011
  • Perfect Set!

    I have been looking for a great quality bedding at a decent price for a long time now. In the past I have always purchase cheap sets and I really wanted something new to match this post college phase in my life. This set if fun and functional. The duvet covers can be removed and put back together with ease. The sham covers have zippers so they do not fall out and you don't have to pull at the fabric and cram the pillow into the cover. The colors also camouflage animal hair which is necessary for me. This is a great set and I am quite pleased with it!

    Read More
    acrosstheuniverse628 August 18, 2011
  • Best duvet I have ever purchased!

    I found this Bali Reversible Duvet Set about 4 months ago and just couldn't decide if it would be right for our new bedroom. I was so worried it would look too much like it belonged in my niece's dorm room. I continued to read reviews as well as shop my local stores. Finally, I decided that I had to go for it...and boy am I so glad I did! This duvet is so smooth! It washes perfectly and doesn't wrinkle at all. I love the zipper closure, beats a button closure anyday in my opinion. The material feels great - my husband even commented & usually he doesn't notice these kinds of things. The colors are bold but the perfect amount of "pop". We are a young couple, 32 years old, and I want our bedroom to reflect our age. This duvet was the final touch, and the fact that it is revesible is such an added bonus! Buy this, I promise you won't regret it!!!

    Read More
    cwirtz80 October 3, 2012
  • Love it! Oh so soft!

    This set exceeded my expectations. All the fabrics are incredibly soft and seem to be durable (I haven't washed it yet). The colours are fairly vibrant- they may be slightly darker than the picture appears though. The accent pillows it came with are of very high quality which I didn't expect. In the past when I find sets that come with pillows, the pillows tend to seem lacking in quality. I am very happy with this purchase. If you can handle the pattern, it is worth it.

    Read More
    madefromscratch September 24, 2011
  • Perfect for our beach house!!!

    This duvet is perfect for our beach house bedroom. The quality is good - colors are great!!

    Read More
    marymnc September 6, 2011
  • Beautiful, but . . .

    Although I thought this set was going to be perfect, it made the paint on my walls look a different color! Funny how that can happen . . . I have also decided that cotton bedding is the only way to go. The polyester comforter looked good enough, but the polyester solid-blue on the accent pillows was just plain cheap-looking. That's MY opinion though, so if you love the print as I did, give it a try!

    Read More
    puppypleaser September 3, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is perfect. It's very soft, the colors are beautiful, it washes and dries easily, and is lightweight but keeps you warm. The duvet cover has a zipper along the full length of the bottom for easy removal and insertion of the comforter. There are also several buttons inside the duvet cover along the top, bottom, and sides that the comforter attaches to and helps prevent it from moving around and bunching. Genius! The colors are fantastic, very vivid and bright. The base is white, and the flowers and swirls are navy, black, olive green, and teal. The reverse side is a green checkered board. The colors are exactly what I wanted to compliment my blue wall. I washed on cold water and dried on low-medium heat and there was no fading or shrinking. And did I mention that it's soft? Because "soft" doesn't begin to describe the wonder feel of the material. The shams and decorative pillows are also equally as soft and machine washable. My room is painted gray with a royal blue accent wall and black curtains. This bedding goes perfectly. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    Jackie R. February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this duvet cover for my daughter. She loves it. Very soft and washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. November 13, 2015
  • This is a Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my college dorm room three years ago and have loved everything about it! It is soft and warm and the color does not fade in the wash. After three years it is still like new. I love it so much that as I am searching for bedding for my Queen size bed I am strongly considering buying the same set in the larger size. I have honestly searched for days and cannot find something that I like this much that is within a reasonable price range. Overall, great deal and fabulous set.

    Read More
    OstkUser34082 June 4, 2015
  • Wonderful!

    I bought this set probably 4 years ago now (wow I can't believe it's been that long!). It is still on my bed and still looks good as new. This comes after many many washes and a dog and cat to roll around on it. The white parts are still amazingly white, stains seems to come right out easy peasy. I LOVE the feel of the fabric on this duvet, it is so soft and silky. The only downside to that is that it makes it a little heavy which I don't mind but my husband gets a little hot. I have only washed the insert once (out of necessity) and will never do it again. It was somewhat of a nightmare if you don't have a clothesline to let it air dry on. I dried it in the dryer 2 times and it was still wringing wet so I just had to hang it to dry. All in all, love this comforter, it has stood the test of time so far, definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser20693 February 19, 2015
  • Amazing!

    I love this duvet! It doesn't wrinkle. I have washed and dried it a few times inside out and it hasn't faded. It is beautiful! My cats hair does stick to it but it all comes off when i wash it. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    mishellhernandez June 5, 2014
  • Bali 6-Piece Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet set. Great quality, smooth, soft and cover is not too heavy or light weight...just right. I have not washed it just yet but it appears that it will be a breeze. The colors are exactly the same in person as on my monitor. Vivid colors and looks great on my bed. I was hesitant to purchase since I have had such bad luck in the past with comforters, but I'm so glad I bought this one!

    Read More
    hbbic April 10, 2014
  • My daughter LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter selected this for her "teen bedroom makeover" and LOVES it! The colors are very vibrant and exactly what she wanted. I like the quality of the bedding, and we received it very quickly from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jdatl February 5, 2014
  • Absolutely Gorgeous and Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have already recommended this duvet set to several friends! The colors are vibrant and exactly as per the photo; the fabric is incredible - much higher quality than I expected. The zippers on the shams and duvet cover seem very durable. And the matching pillows are also beautiful. I bought another comforter about 8 months ago and my cats destroyed it in about 2 weeks. Not a single pull on this one in what is now almost 2 months. I bought a navy dust ruffle to go with it and teal sheets. My bedroom looks like it was professionally decorated! The shams were a little roomy for standard sized pillows, so I overstuffed with king sized pillows. Overall, this was an excellent buy with fabric by SIS Covers - a wholesale company that I now know to search for. If you only knew how picky I can be! This product is a breath of fresh air!

    Read More
    marcy3124 February 2, 2014
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture. Colors are true to what is shown. We have it on a guest bed. I always order king size for my queen mattresses because I have deep mattresses and like the weight of comforters so I can't speak to the queen for a queen bed but the king is nice and big on our queen bed. The pillow cases use zippers which is weird, I'm used to just fabric but I do kinda like how easy the zippers are. I'd recommend to a friend. I haven't had to wash it yet.

    Read More
    cpup22 July 30, 2013
  • soft set
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this set. it is so soft and goes with my japanese style tatami bed furniture. My husband loves it also because he said: wow, buy another set! I purchased another set for my parents....

    Read More
    oliviachou June 25, 2013
  • Beautiful cheerful set
    Verified Purchase

    This brightens the room, washes well and is soft! Better than I imagined! Only complaint is there are zippers on the shams.

    Read More
    srk5 February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links