Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $139.49

Save $27.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bali 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite all time online purchases. Colors are beautiful higher quality than expected. I bought this for our guest room and everyone loves it!!

    Read More
    angela r. August 13, 2017
  • Great duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This duvet set is great and love love love that it has a zipper.....buttons are so overrated hahahahaha. No seriously though once you own a duvet that zips you will no longer want to own any other type. The colors are beautiful and exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Wendy D. July 21, 2017
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend if you are looking to brighten up your bedroom. Very well made and the color is exactly as shown on line.

    Read More
    Joan R. June 18, 2017
  • Nice Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love the colors, so vibrant. Had to remove insert way to warm for Texas, but oh so soft the only complaint I have is the curtains are not available, went to *** and purchased navy blue ones and they are a exact match with the blue in the set.

    Read More
    johanna64 April 21, 2017
  • for my mom
    Verified Purchase

    she likes it. for small budget, it is just ok

    Read More
    helene t. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely fabric, amazing colors--plus easy to wash!

    Read More
    Eye C. February 12, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is perfect. It's very soft, the colors are beautiful, it washes and dries easily, and is lightweight but keeps you warm. The duvet cover has a zipper along the full length of the bottom for easy removal and insertion of the comforter. There are also several buttons inside the duvet cover along the top, bottom, and sides that the comforter attaches to and helps prevent it from moving around and bunching. Genius! The colors are fantastic, very vivid and bright. The base is white, and the flowers and swirls are navy, black, olive green, and teal. The reverse side is a green checkered board. The colors are exactly what I wanted to compliment my blue wall. I washed on cold water and dried on low-medium heat and there was no fading or shrinking. And did I mention that it's soft? Because "soft" doesn't begin to describe the wonder feel of the material. The shams and decorative pillows are also equally as soft and machine washable. My room is painted gray with a royal blue accent wall and black curtains. This bedding goes perfectly. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    Jackie R. February 3, 2017
  • Love the quality, soft material and great colors

    Hesitant at first to pay for this queen set. Glad I made the purchase, material is really soft. Colors match with image shown. Now to find artwork that matches!!

    Read More
    ashley w. January 15, 2017
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    photo is true to actual color of comforter - I copied the green curtains and periwinkle wall color really made the entire room pop with color

    Read More
    gretta01 September 10, 2016
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a variety that coordinate and this by far is my favorite.

    Read More
    Joan P. June 7, 2016
  • Great purchase!

    Brilliant colors and softer than I ever imagined.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 19, 2016
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true, washes nicely, feels wonderful.

    Read More
    Patsy H. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this duvet cover for my daughter. She loves it. Very soft and washes beautifully.

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. November 13, 2015
  • Bold colors, soft material
    Verified Purchase

    My preteens each got a set for their bunks. This is a fun pattern for their maturing taste. Bold colors that have not faded after a year of use. We did the walls of the room a similar shade and the bedding sure catches your eye. Lots of compliments. Excellent quality for my picky "texture" kiddos. So soft. Love the decorative pillows too!

    Read More
    OstkUser50902 September 30, 2015
  • Excellent comforter!

    Very soft, comfortable & lots of compliments on the appearance. Overstock had the best price when compared to many websites!

    Read More
    LESLIE E. August 20, 2015
  • This is a Must Have!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my college dorm room three years ago and have loved everything about it! It is soft and warm and the color does not fade in the wash. After three years it is still like new. I love it so much that as I am searching for bedding for my Queen size bed I am strongly considering buying the same set in the larger size. I have honestly searched for days and cannot find something that I like this much that is within a reasonable price range. Overall, great deal and fabulous set.

    Read More
    OstkUser34082 June 4, 2015
  • Wonderful!

    I bought this set probably 4 years ago now (wow I can't believe it's been that long!). It is still on my bed and still looks good as new. This comes after many many washes and a dog and cat to roll around on it. The white parts are still amazingly white, stains seems to come right out easy peasy. I LOVE the feel of the fabric on this duvet, it is so soft and silky. The only downside to that is that it makes it a little heavy which I don't mind but my husband gets a little hot. I have only washed the insert once (out of necessity) and will never do it again. It was somewhat of a nightmare if you don't have a clothesline to let it air dry on. I dried it in the dryer 2 times and it was still wringing wet so I just had to hang it to dry. All in all, love this comforter, it has stood the test of time so far, definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser20693 February 19, 2015
  • Great duvet set!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft microfiber fabric and a great color palate will brighten up any bedroom. The duvet insert is buttoned into the cover so it doesn't slip. Zippered closures keep the look sleek. A great purchase-you won't be disappointed in!

    Read More
    Monica F. February 11, 2015
  • Great Bali Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Duvet and Insert. Very soft and comfortable. Matches picture great. Very fun and bright colors. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    englewoodbuyer August 5, 2014
  • ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant, the style is lovely and the feel of the material is luxurious! It's always difficult to get the true idea of the texture and feel of the material while viewing it online - but this is a true winner. I am so happy. The insert is a full and comfortable. The pillows are fun and bright. Lovely, lovely set. I highly recommend the Bali 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set.

    Read More
    bettyek July 26, 2014
Sponsored Links