Today: $117.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bali 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and pretty. Blue is navy blue. Some of the flowers are black. Background is white.

    Read More
    angela w. November 8, 2015
  • Bed Spread
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bedspread!!!!

    Read More
    Vincent R. September 9, 2015
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight for the summer months. Very bright and cheerful colors.

    Read More
    mleemoore August 16, 2015
  • Margaret Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. It's just perfect.

    Read More
    Margaret S. April 8, 2015
  • Very colorful !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item as a Christmas gift for my daughter. When it arrived, I was surprised to see the package said "quilt" because I ordered a "comforter". I started to send it back, but decided to give it to my daughter and let her choose whether to keep it or not. She chose to keep it. It is very pretty and colorful, but the folks at Overstock.com need to change the description from comforter to quilt.

    Read More
    Diane Z. December 27, 2014
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the set for a guest room. They will not be used or washed very often. I'm a little nervous about how the color will hold up after multiple washings but so far I'm very pleased. They really brighten up the room - are nice and thick and comfy and colors are true.

    Read More
    lulabell December 20, 2014
  • Love it!!

    LOVE all the colors in this duvet. Fits a little weird on my down comforter, but I think that is because I bought a cheap down alternative (which is a totally different review...) This duvet was everything I was looking for, and is super soft! It says micro-suede, but I am not sure that is how I would descrive the material. It is super soft, the colors are really bright, and it adds a really nice touch of uniqueness to a room. The only complaint I have is that when my cat "kneads" it pulls some of the fibers out... which I think would happen with any other duvet.... # catproblems

    Read More
    afco November 28, 2013
  • So comfortable and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is beautiful and so soft. The colors are wonderful and did not fade when washed and dried. I especially love the zippered pillow cases as it gives a more finished look to the ensemble. I believe it is worth every penny!

    Read More
    precious57 July 21, 2013
  • Don't let the colors fool you
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time ordering from Overstock, and really anything online, while my experience with Overstock was pretty good, I have to say I was disappointed when I received this comforter set. I studied the colors very carefully because I am redoing my daughter's bedroom for her birthday. The colors online were an aqua/turquoise but when I opened the box I was very disappointed to see that they were far from that, they are a dark, dark turquoise and an electric blue, I was expecting something with a turquoise hue. So now I have to change the whole color scheme. While I am disappointed in the colors, I will say the quality is very nice. Could I return it? Yes, but what a drag for my daughter on her birthday.

    Read More
    angelafish01 June 13, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter and shams are nice. Colors are bright. Still wish it had the green check on the reverse.

    Read More
    frodosmom208 June 5, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter! It's slightly larger than the usual queen size so it covers my thick mattress without any problem. I also love that it's not really heavy like some comforters, but not thin like a quilt.

    Read More
    alibu528 February 22, 2013
  • Very Nice!

    Completely transformed and brightened up my bedroom. The colors are vibrant. The fabric is high quality. Washes well and keeps its color. Pillow shams and comforter reverse to green squares with white background.

    Read More
    bijanblue January 10, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is very soft. The colors are darker than what the picture shows, but it still looks very nice!

    Read More
    amcast87 January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    baystate123 September 11, 2016
Sponsored Links