Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baffle Channel Extra Support Featherbed and Skirt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Good but a little expensive for what u get. The skirt is cheapy but good for my son.

    Read More
    Amber O. September 9, 2015
  • Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    It's heavy but as expected with all Featherbeds-every once in awhile you have to move the supporting feather's either up or down. But this covering is just like all the other one's I ever own.

    Read More
    PAULSDDD3 August 19, 2015
  • Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at a lot of reviews for a feather bed. I love this one. I did put a mattress cover on top, as I had read that the feathers 'stick' through, however I have not had this problem. I do need to fluff it up about once a week.

    Read More
    Donna P. April 23, 2015
  • if you like feathers
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how to rate this because I love the comfort however as someone else pointed out, the feathers come out and poke and scratch you. I am now looking for a cover for the cover! I would recommend this once I have solved the poking/scratching issue.

    Read More
    kcgris June 5, 2014
  • Like Sleeping On a Cloud!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a featherbed for awhile and I carefully researched them before purchasing. I am beyond pleased with this item! I love that it has the attached skirt so it's not slipping around out of place. I just fluff it up a bit when I make the bed or change the sheets. My little son keeps trying to sneak into our bed now, lol. My husband and I are overweight and we have no problem with it being flat and we've had it a few weeks. I have also noticed only a few feathers trying to poke out. That's just down for you. I was afraid there'd be a bad smell from what I'd read on other reviews. We didn't notice any smell at all! Again, beyond pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    mindypie April 11, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This feather bed is just as described and I love it! My husband loves it too. I have not had a problem with the feathers coming out or scratching. Thanks for this affordable featherbed!!!

    Read More
    rebgenovese March 23, 2014
  • never rest better
    Verified Purchase

    i have back essures on the first knight i notist a different in the way i felt the next morning, i felt rested like i selpet all knight, love love it.

    Read More
    crazy84goose March 12, 2014
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I put two twins together on a day bed in my daughter's room to keep it up permanently as a King. This featherbed made a HUGE difference in the comfort and the skirt really is priceless for a snug fit. I have used featherbeds without the skirt and will never do that again after using this product. Super value for the quality.

    Read More
    lisab46 January 21, 2014
  • Love love love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I travel for work and stay in very high end hotels and the feather beds in those hotels is the reason I was looking for one of these for our bed at home, I looked at many in stores like Macy's and such but the quality was not there, great thread count to the item and the skirt keeps it in place, some days I just can't wait to get into bed!

    Read More
    loveshoes245 September 5, 2012
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    Not thick enough to make a difference. Feathers stick through. Does not fit Queen mattress fully. Short from head to toe.

    Read More
    ekardas January 14, 2012
  • Just as stated
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as expected. I'm sad that I have to let it go since I got a bigger bed.

    Read More
    linearlinear December 1, 2011
  • Pinches!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had high expectations for this featherbed & it has done nothing but HURT me! Literally! I have been using this featherbed for approximately 3 weeks & I had to take it off the bed & I am returning it. The feathers are not only all over the bed & floor, they are poking thru even my thick fitted sheet & pinching me! This was nice the 1st few nights but then the pinching started. I fluffed it out thinking that would stop the feathers from pinching thru but it hasnt helped. I am returning this product.....oh & I have to pay $$$ for the return! Shame on you Overstock! I will hesitate to buy from Overstock just because of the return policy.

    Read More
    75nj October 19, 2011
  • PUFFED AND FLUFFED IN FEATHER HEAVEN
    Verified Purchase

    WE ARE IN HOG HEAVEN JUST BY ADDING THIS SMALL DELIGHTFUL PILLOW-TOP BAFFLE TO OUR CALIFORNIA KING. IT'S LIKE WE WENT OUT AND BOUGHT A WHOLE NEW $1000 BED WHEN IN ACTUALITY WE SPENT UNDER $$$ BUCKS TO FEEL LIKE A KING AND QUEEN. I SWEAR BY THIS PRODUCT, IT WILL CHANGE YOUR SLEEPING HABITS AND GIVE YOU THAT GOOD DEEP R.E.M. SLEEP THAT WE ALL NEED. I WANT TO SHOUT FROM THE ROOF-TOPS "BUY THIS BAFFLE", AND YOU WILL BE BAFFLED THAT YOU DIDN'T DO IT ALONG TIME AGO. YOUR HUSBAND/WIFE WILL THINK YOU SPENT HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS ON A WHOLE NEW BED. ONCE AGAIN, OVERSTOCK ROCKED MY WORLD RIGHT INTO SOME GREAT NIGHTS OF SOME MUCH NEEDED SLEEP! THE HEILMAN'S

    Read More
    pitbullsrule September 14, 2011
  • Not a good feather bed
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what I was expecting. I've never had a featherbed before. But this arrived all folded up and the feathers were all on one side of the bed. No feathers in the middle. So I put it on the bed and thought it would even out. It never did. All the feathers were at the feet. I tried to shake them down, but all I got was a bunch of feathers in my face. Took it off the bed and put it in the closet. Not a good investment from my standpoint. Not recommended.

    Read More
    buyer111111 February 22, 2011
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    i have had two feather beds before a loved them besides the smell. i ordered this one because i needed just a little something extra to add to my bed and it offered a skirt which my other ones didn't have and always moved around on the bed. it was great on being plush and very thick it was like laying on a cloud the first night. then the feathers started coming out and poking you all night long as you moved, it was no longer like sleeping on a cloud but in a pile of sticks. the skirt works well though the feather bed itself doens't move around.

    Read More
    sagos January 18, 2011
  • sleep like an angel
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her featherbed. She claims that she sleeps like an angel and my husband loved the price!

    Read More
    ohioskies1 December 29, 2010
  • featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas present for my daughter-in law and received her call the day after Christmas telling me how wonderfully soft it is and how much she appreciated the gift.

    Read More
    donnaaz1 December 29, 2010
  • better sleep
    Verified Purchase

    It is very soft and comfortable. Stays in place. Needs to be shaken to refluff it occasional.

    Read More
    gyfuyif December 10, 2010
  • Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    This featherbed is absolutely as advertised. The skirt accommodates our pillow top mattress and fits the queen size accurately. It looks exactly as pictured and is generously filled. It's wonderful sleeping on this extra support featherbed. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good combination of high quality and affordability.

    Read More
    dukedom October 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ullinda W. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links