Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baffle Box Featherbed and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • featherbed heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    bought it years ago and still as comfy as the first day!!

    Read More
    Di Ana B. February 16, 2016
  • Comfortable and Cozy...
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Feels like you are sinking into a cloud. Going to be nice Christmas presents for my family.

    Read More
    linda623 April 17, 2012
  • feather bed
    Verified Purchase

    I found this feather bed fit my bed just fine. i had read the reviews and almost bought the bigger, so glad I did not.

    Read More
    dped March 22, 2012
  • Not what I would call a featherbed.
    Verified Purchase

    Featherbed is very heavy. There is no softness at all. It feels like a ton of bricks.

    Read More
    jls13900 March 1, 2012
  • winner featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    what you described is what i received...i never have a prob with your merchandise...and the one time i ordered wrong size, it was quickly exchanged with no questions asked...i recommend overstock to EVERYONE

    Read More
    laurawhitetail June 18, 2011
  • feathers coming out
    Verified Purchase

    Just after one night, the feathers are already coming out. More importantly, you can feel the hard parts of cut quill when you lay on it. I am upgrading to more expensive (and hopefully softer) product.

    Read More
    iukd April 18, 2011
  • Good nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This featherbed is so comfortable, we have had several and the last one lost feathers daily. I have not seen any since we got the new one with the cover!! I would buy again for sure!!

    Read More
    saraq March 15, 2011
  • Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing. It turned my hard bed into a little slice of heaven. The removable cover is included.

    Read More
    skyview43 March 12, 2011
  • Goodnight!
    Verified Purchase

    I have slept on my featherbed for several weeks now and find it to be most comforting and comfortable. I do NOT feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud, but instead feel nestled into it. It is warm and cozy and I love it! I do find that I have to shake it out every week when changing the linens to redistribute the feathers, but that is part of the "experience". (I love the fact that it came with a cover that serves as protection for the "featherbed" itself.) All in all it is a great purchase and I am extremely happy.

    Read More
    averysge March 8, 2011
  • Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Birthday gift to friend that works outside a lot on her job with a gas utility company. She has told me that she loves it and has not slept this good in a long time plus it helps her to warm up after being out in the bitter cold back in Ohio. She said that this was a great Birthday gift.

    Read More
    rosieb530 February 22, 2011
  • Comfortable, good value
    Verified Purchase

    I like a VERY cozy bed, and I added this to my other featherbed to get a cushy feeling. It has worked very well--excellent product, good value for the money.

    Read More
    mithriades February 2, 2011
  • Baffle Box Featherbed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product. I had purchased, and returned to the store, a more expensive one that was horrible. The featherbed arrived within the estimated time frame. Contrary to some of the other reviews, it did not have an odor at all. The included cover is a nice add-on and saved me even more money by not having to buy one. All in all, this is an excellent value.

    Read More
    1cindydee February 2, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This featherbed was a great deal for the money. It's very soft and comfortable! Love it!

    Read More
    tdftravel February 2, 2011
  • DIDN"T COME WTH COVER
    Verified Purchase

    I love the featherbed, but am disappointed it didnt come with cover as stated in description. Tried to resolve the issue with customer service, not successful.

    Read More
    linebacker1 January 28, 2011
  • FEATHERBED
    Verified Purchase

    After returning from vacation where I slept on a featherbed for the first time, I decided I must have one. I checked Overstock.com and found the perfect one. This featherbed was everything I wanted. It is so comfortable and I now awake without a backache. I can't say enough about it. It didn't smell, it is so fluffy and the cover that is included is just perfect. I love it.

    Read More
    mscrosby1 January 24, 2011
  • It falls short
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 88 year old mother for Christmas. I ordered the same featherbed that I ordered for my bed, but I ordered the wrong size for my mom's bed. So I returned it, but couldn't get the same one in her size. So I ordered a different one. When I opened the featherbed I was excited that it was Northern Nights, but when we put it on her bed it did not cover the matress completely. It was a few inches shy on each side which was VERY disappointing. I would have returned it, but after I returned the first featherbed and discovered that it had cost me over $**** to ship it back I decided that we were keeping this one even though it didn't cover the surface of the full size mattress.

    Read More
    sepsinger January 19, 2011
  • Mattress Topper
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a good night's sleep this topper does the trick. Before this purchase I tossed and turned all night long. The price was excellent, arrived in a timely fashion.The cover for the topper is excellent, fits nicely under the top sheet. I would highly recommend this topper to anyone in need of one. P.S. My cats are enjoying it also!!!!!

    Read More
    sherri773 December 8, 2010
  • comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems a little small for my queen bed, but so far so great--no odor, don't have to fluff to often... A great value, but it is a little small for my queen and my bed definitely looks kinda sloppy. But then again, I'm sleeping so well I don't care.

    Read More
    chicinchicago October 6, 2010
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly, and there was no discernible odor. Fits my queen size bed well. The first few days were perfect, then it began flattening out. It really requires fluffing every day, which is something I am a bit disappointed in because I hoped the baffles would eliminate some out the shifting problems that feather mattresses have. All said though, I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    gsbcedarrapids October 5, 2010
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush with just the right amount of support. Fairly firm so if you like a medium firmness, this is it. The feathers pretty much stay in place and do not shift a lot. You do need to fluff it every few weeks - but that can't be avoided. The goose smell did dissipate after a few weeks, but it is quite strong at the beginning. Great quality and comes with a cover!

    Read More
    kmmnyc2010 October 5, 2010
Sponsored Links