Today: $117.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Badger Faux Fur Woven Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dogs love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this throw during cold weather. It looks great on my couch and my dogs love to cuddle in it.

    Read More
    Donna L. June 10, 2017
  • still loving this!
    Verified Purchase

    the website said it was washable but the tag says not machine washable. So of course I machine washed it. No problems! Love it.

    Read More
    Amy B. December 8, 2016
  • Fake Fur
    Verified Purchase

    It really looks fake, and it's not soft or confortable to snuggle up with

    Read More
    Monique F. January 11, 2016
  • faux fur
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little more on the grayish side vs. as brown as in the photo....but still happy with it.

    Read More
    112eva January 1, 2013
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this throw. I had to take a shower after trying it out. I had its pieces in my throat for hours and my boyfriend as well. Even my dog was sneezing. Great look and feel though. Great size. You pay for what you get.

    Read More
    shpechka August 13, 2012
  • Luxurious Faux Fur Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a faux fur blanket for months before deciding to splurge on this one and I'm very glad I did. The faux fur itself is beautiful. The fur fibers are quite long 1 to 1.5 inches) and they are intricately dyed: cream underneath, then alternating stripes of light gray and dark brown, and finally the ends are dyed the gray and brown colors that are seen in the photo. This gives a very realistic depth as the fur changes colors when you run your hand over it. When I initially unwrapped the blanket, there were some loose fur fibers, but since I've been using it I haven't noticed any shedding. The contrast between the brown and gray surface stripes is more subtle than I anticipated. My blanket has 6 gray and 7 brown stripes but it gives an overall impression of a uniform grayish brown color. The reverse side of the blanket is a super soft light tan microfiber/ultra-suede material. Not only is it cozy but it also mimics the feel of a real hide. My only concern with the blanket is that the fur and the lining on the reverse side are not quilted together and the lining shifts a bit. I'm also very pleased by the size of the blanket. It is more than ample to share and is almost big enough to work as a full size bedspread. Lastly, the blanket is an excellent weight. It feels like a light comforter - just right to wrap yourself up in.

    Read More
    blouise August 7, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous blanket. However, I had the misconception that there was only one giant stripe down the middle and the pattern shown in the picture is actually a repeating stripe. Still gorgeous and works in the room I planned it for, but I suppose others may change their minds knowing this.

    Read More
    lex220 June 14, 2012
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift. My friend loves it. It is very soft and big enough to cover him while watching TV. Great blanket!!

    Read More
    roxanna101 January 3, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift and everyone raved about how beauriful it was-service and shipping excedded my expatitions

    Read More
    lpeacock December 28, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous, Breathtakingly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Is Truly Unique & Gorgeous & One Of A Kind!! As Always; Overstock Is The BEST When It Comes To Products Like Plush Blankets & Throws Etc...

    Read More
    safarisheila November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links