Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.99

Was: $22.89

Save $5.90 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Back-to-School White Cotton Bed Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy firm pillows but they tend to leave my head too high and cause my neck to ache. These pillows are firm enough to support my head yet soft enough to give a little. Easy to adjust with a few punches. LOL. I bought them during an extended stay with sick relatives and really glad I did. It is hard enough sleeping away from home and these pillows helped me sleep without a neck ache.

    Read More
    OstkUser550640 July 14, 2017
  • Bumpy/lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best pillows, could have just went to the Buck Store for same quality, for $*** each instead :( (but okay for a guest room)

    Read More
    Betty Ann M. April 29, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Comfty pillows so far. I'm using them as exrra body pillows.

    Read More
    Maritza M. March 18, 2017
  • score
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my 2 boys they love them and great price

    Read More
    Diana H. January 7, 2017
  • Perfect for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    These comfortable washable pillows are very nice. Don't know how long they'll hold their shape, but perfect for guest room at a very modest price.

    Read More
    jay54321 November 13, 2016
  • loyal customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very fluffy, only qualm is that they misshape very easily after use.

    Read More
    loyal customer August 3, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, not too fluffy but good for decorative pillow cases

    Read More
    OstkUser294321 July 28, 2016
  • Just Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are just pillows people. Bought to use in shams. Great price for use. I'd love to write something clever but that's it. 'nuff said!~

    Read More
    maxieco31 July 23, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very fluffy. Good for our daybed providing support. Not my favorite for sleeping but good price for what we wanted them for

    Read More
    DAVID C. July 19, 2016
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pillows for my grandchildren when they visit. Might be a little too soft for an adult.

    Read More
    Lucille D. April 16, 2016
  • Sturdy Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for shams, they are nice. I don't sleep on them. They have held their shape well.

    Read More
    Linda D. January 1, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Maintain their shape well after a good amount of use. Good for the money.

    Read More
    Kevin A. December 22, 2015
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    ercilia December 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for the price, especially for a child's room.

    Read More
    Staci L. December 3, 2015
  • Fine for Spare Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat them for the price. I bought these for my grandkids' beds for when they visit. They're not every day pillows and I didn't buy them for that purpose, nor did I buy them for adults... They are perfect for what I did buy them.

    Read More
    Toni W. November 12, 2015
  • Comfy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great shipping, and very comfy for the price.

    Read More
    austin w. October 31, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Missed my shower curtain! Everything else was fine. My daughter loves the towels & sheets

    Read More
    Elissa F. October 14, 2015
  • great price for two pillows
    Verified Purchase

    gifted with bedding for niece - positive feed back with few details from her.

    Read More
    ladyslipah October 3, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money and they are holding up just fine.

    Read More
    lorim22 September 3, 2015
  • Not Good At All!
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable under the neck, pretty bulky, just feels cheap!

    Read More
    solmazr August 10, 2015
Sponsored Links