Read All Reviews for Bacati Stripes and Plaids 4-piece Toddler Bedding Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nearly perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our son's toddler bed and it is exactly what I was looking for! The quilt is great quality and is so much better than the cheap comforters that you would find in most toddler bedding sets. My only complaint is that the sheet set doesn't fit my son's bed very well. The pillow case is on the small side and the fitted sheet doesn't stay on well at all. I purchased white crib sheets and pillow cases for extras and actually prefer the way they look to the original sheets anyway, so it's not the biggest deal. I also bought decorative pillows that are also part of this set from ****** and they really complete the look. Overall I'm very happy and would definitely repurchase!

    Read More
    greatsleepinstl April 29, 2014
  • Very happy with this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is a small size and lightweight- can be used as a blanket. Love the fact that the top sheet is also fitted so it stays on the child. Overall color is good- red on the sheet is not as dark as the photo- a little more red but still OK. Great price. Overall very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    bestgaga December 25, 2012
  • Cute Bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    This toddler bedding is adorable, well made, and adds nice color to our son's room. We are quite happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    kris7179 December 6, 2012
  • Affordable Boy's Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is appropriate for any toddler boy -- soft and lightweight enough for summer, yet warm enough (with an additional blanket) for winter. It is well-pieced and quilted, although I noted the quilt stiching was a little large and loose, but still acceptable. I appreciate that the top sheet is fitted to stay tucked in! This should hold up well to frequent washing and will blend with any theme, as far as I know. This set is very convenient, affordable and tasteful.

    Read More
    firstgran October 3, 2012
  • GREAT bedding set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great-looking bedding set for toddler boys. Those are hard to come by! And Overstock offers the best price over everyone. It shipped fast. The set washes very well. Paired it with an espresso-colored wooden toddler bed and it looks so handsome for my little man!

    Read More
    callmemommy April 17, 2012
  • Grandson loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set was a gift so I have not actually seen it myself. However, my daughter called me after receiving it and said she, and my sweet grandson, loved it. My daughter had purchased a toddler quilt set herself that arrived around the same time this one did. She said liked this one best, that it was softer and it laundered better than the set she paid $40 more for. So yay for Yaya and kudos to Overstock!

    Read More
    tinymama April 7, 2012
  • Ver nice bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good bedding and the price on Overstock was the best. The quilt seems well made and the sheets are soft. My son loves it!

    Read More
    juliec2323 August 8, 2011
  • Bacati Toddler Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set. Blanket is a nice weight... not too thick. Flat sheet is fitted at the bottom, so stays on matress really well. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    liza0r April 19, 2010
Sponsored Links