Sale: $35.99

Was: $39.99

Save $4.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avron 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Prettythings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice even after washing

    Read More
    disappointednygal1 October 29, 2016
  • Color is spot on !
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a true pink that would coordinate with the rest of my bed linens and this was just the ticket. The quality of this duvet is exceptional. The fabric launders very well and dries without much wrinkling at a low setting. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Herlinda L. February 3, 2016
  • meg
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, soft, light weight.

    Read More
    Meghan G. January 7, 2016
  • E from mn
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover!! Soft and color is accurate

    Read More
    Erica D. December 31, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice on the bed.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • Great Value for a lovely duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I can not believe the price on this set. It softens up the bedroom in which I have a very brightly colored abstract painting hung above the bed. At first, I thought the painting might be too much for the bedroom, but the duvet cover and shams softened the look of the entire room. I haves washed the cover and shams three times and have had no issues with the quality. In fact, I am planning to purchase another set in a different color for my guest room.

    Read More
    Pamela C. November 16, 2015
  • Insanely Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the white with cream floral and it's not the most Wow! piece in our bedroom but it's subtly nice. The quality is great and the price is incredible. We've had it for over a year and it's still held up well. A steal!

    Read More
    Katharine N. September 11, 2015
  • barbie PINK not rose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the King size. I love seeing my sexy hairy husband in PINK sheets! BUt be sure that it is not rose in color. (rose is softer and leans toward Mauve) this is true PINK. It is pretty it is soft and washes nicely.

    Read More
    Madison P. September 10, 2015
  • Super Comfortable from day one
    Verified Purchase

    We got the peachy orange/yellow duvet cover. We love it. Fits the duvet so well.

    Read More
    hetherfether June 22, 2015
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is as pretty as in the picture and it is soft. It also washes well. I like the shams because the ruffle is so soft you don't know it is there. The shammed covered pillows Are usually too stiff to use and the ruffle gets in the way so I usually don't end up using them. This one is so soft I use the pillow.

    Read More
    junemart December 26, 2014
  • Pretty but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I order a lot of bedding from Overstock and this is the 1st negative review I am writing. The duvet ripped after the first washing. I am very diaappointed with this product.

    Read More
    janeto July 22, 2014
  • soft soft soft
    Verified Purchase

    Although this duvet set is very soft and comfortable it also wrinkles very easily I do not use them except when I need to for guests and I just ordered (from Overstock of course) a new duvet so this will not even be my 1st back up anymore..Sorry...

    Read More
    alliehp April 28, 2014
  • pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is made out of quality fabric. It is soft and silky smooth. I'm very happy with mine.

    Read More
    thisscreenname March 13, 2014
  • Soft and really good value!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover . It is soft and very pretty. I bought the white and beige and it really looks nice on the bed.

    Read More
    merries February 19, 2014
  • returns
    Verified Purchase

    tReturns are a hug hassle and very extensive. Each item in an order has to be returned separately.

    Read More
    erika1988 December 8, 2013
  • Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 5 different duvet covers from O and this was one of the ones I really liked. It came down to this one (gold) and a plain white one. This one was softer than the white and I had a hard time choose but I ended up going with the white since it is more versatile and appeared to be of a slightly better quality although this one appeared to be pretty decent as well. It was hard choice. The color was very pretty and like I said it was very soft and appeared to be of decent quality.

    Read More
    euphoricdysphoria November 2, 2013
  • Good Value for Money
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty duvet cover and matching shams. Feel the quality is very high for the price. Print is pretty and fabric is lovely and soft. It has been laundered just the once but so far not pilly.

    Read More
    sadiepnw October 8, 2013
  • Lovely to look at and lovely to touch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ivory and loved it. It looks lovely and is so soft to the touch. I then purchased the sage and am very happy with it.

    Read More
    pa1ny July 24, 2013
  • Very nice - Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the lightweight duvet I was hoping to find. I decided the cost in the brick & mortar stores was too much for the quality, so I was very happy with these. The light green was the same as pictured and the reverse a solid color. Both shams are pattered and adequate size for the queen bed. nice closure allows the summer comforter to remain inside and centered.

    Read More
    kenyann July 11, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Quality of fabic is excellent and the fit is perfect. Have washed it once so far--because it is all cotton, of course it wrinkles, but once on the bed it straightens out fairly well. I don't mind it at all. If I wanted wrinkle-free I'd buy percale. I noticed other reviews complaining about the wrinkles, but that comes with all cotton. This is at least the fourth duvet set I've ordered from Overstock, and I have been completely satisifed with each one.

    Read More
    efmcneill June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links